Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
89%
4 Estrelas
11%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Very Finest Fish Oil

Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil, Lemon


by Carlson Labs

Preço: R$73.54
 

By PriscilaR on 30 de Março de 2016
Pra quem não gosta de tomar comprimido esse óleo de peixe é perfeito e não tem gosto de peixe como muita gente pode pensar, ele tem um gostinho de limão delicioso. A única parte estranha é que ele tem uma textura de óleo então quando você toma é como se fosse um óleo mesmo, que você acaba acostumando depois de 1 semana. A Qualidade é excelente e eles tem a versão pra crianças também!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Karinna D. on 23 de Junho de 2015
Compra verificada
Pra quem tem o estômago sensível como eu e não pode exagerar nos comprimidos, tablets, etc este óleo de peixe líquido é EXCELENTE! O sabor é delicioso, por incrível que pareça, e a qualidade é sensacional além de durar por mais de 2 meses. Vale a pena experimentar!!!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Joint recovery
By KLW on 24 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
My husband has been taking Carlson's Very Finest Fish Oil, Lemon, for a couple of years now. He is happy with the results of it. He use to have joint pain in his knees. He no longer experiences these achy joints and is able to participate in all the sports he wants to, without the pain.
56 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Fish Oil
By ShadowSpirit on 19 de Julho de 2016
Fish Oil, I like the way I felt after a few days of taking this. It did a good job to my skin.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Άριστη ποιότητα και αποτελέσματα
By Eva C. on 16 de Junho de 2015
Compra verificada
Πιθανώς να είναι συνδυασμός και άλλων παραγώντων όπως ρύθμιση ύπνου και προσεγμένη διατροφή αλλά απο την πρώτη εβδομάδα χρήσης του Ιχθυέλαιου της Carlson ένιωσα με περισσότερη ενέργεια. Επέλεξα υγρής μορφής λόγω του ότι απορροφάται γρηγορότερα απο το σώμα και γενικά είχα ακούσει καλές απόψεις για την μάρκα. Η γεύση λεμόνι είναι πάρα πολύ καλή, σχεδόν δεν αντιλαμβάνεσαι την μυρωδιά ψαριού. Εκτός απο τα επίπεδα ενέργειας, η διάθεσή μου έχει επίσης αλλάξει προς το καλύτερο. Το έχω ήδη προτείνει σε συγγενικά πρόσωπα και λυπάμαι που δεν το είχα χρησιμοποιήσει νωρίτερα.
45 people found this review helpful.

Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 6 de Novembro de 2012
Carlson Liquid Omega 3 oil has a very light, mild lemony flavor. Amazing- impossible to believe it is a fish oil. It's a real pleasure to take.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mo on 23 de Julho de 2012
Liquid Omega 3 is one of my supplement staples. What better way to get the most flavorful, affordable, absorbable & highest potency form of DHA & EPA? You can tell the stuff really works when you go without it for a while. I did an internet search on Carlson's fish oil & several well known physicians highly recommended it over other brands.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Carol on 15 de Junho de 2012
I have had high cholestrol for many years and since I have been taking this Carlson Labs' Very Finest Fish Oil my cholestrol has dropped. It's fantastic and it does not taste like fish.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Harold Boxenbaum, Ph.D on 17 de Janeiro de 2012
This is an excellent product, high in omega-3 fatty acids, which has several benefits (simply search Google, for example). Although the product claims to have a pleasant lemon taste, I find it almost tasteless. Presumably this oil is derived from cold water ocean fish, as opposed to farm cultivated salmon. The latter are contaminated with environmental pollutants, derived from the food fed the farm cultivated fish. eVitamins.com is the least expensive source I could find. Many other sites do not even stock the 500 mL size. Please note, I have no financial interest in either Carlson Labs or eVitamins.com.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure
    R$131.03
    Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil
    R$50.15
    Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
    R$27.73
    Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg
    R$59.46
    Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
    R$26.21
    Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems
    R$67.23
    Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs
    R$136.37
    New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil
    R$74.69
    Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3 Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3
    R$89.04
    Life Extension Super Omega-3 Life Extension Super Omega-3
    R$51.57
    Now Foods Super Omega EPA Now Foods Super Omega EPA
    R$24.50
    Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 1200 mg Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 1200 mg
    R$32.68

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Fish Oil Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições