Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:

3.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
4 Estrelas
3 Estrelas
2 Estrelas
1 Estrela
Up Your Gas Energy Blaster

National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster

by National Health Products

Preço: R$49.57

By Erika Soares de Oliveira on 14 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Gostei, Muito bom, ajuda se tomar antes de atividades que durem várias horas e de intenso esforço fisico.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Randy Friedman on 9 de Agosto de 2013
Compra verificada
Wont workout with it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Wooza on 29 de Dezembro de 2012
We have used Up Your Gas Energy Blaster many times over the years to assist us in driving straight through for 12-14 hours. It is amazing. Once taken, it kicked in in about 30 minutes and we were able to drive the entire distance without any feelings of being drowsy or sleepy. I've tried other energy products, including one of the newest on the market, the 5 Hour Energy. Nothing compares to the alertness and consistent energized effect I've experienced with Up Your Gas. I struggle with insomnia and driving long distances creates serious drowsiness problems for me. The first time I used it, I decided that I will never drive to anything further than an hour away without taking it first. It's that good. The new formula isn't quite as helpful as the old one was, but I take a Sudafed (for my constantly stuffy nose) along with the Up Your Gas and it's almost like it used to be. As far as I am concerned, nothing compares with this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 17 de Dezembro de 2012
The original Up Your Gas formula was the best energy supplement bar none. It gave me energy and "woke me up" without any side effects at all. The new product minus Ephedrine and Ma Huang does nothing at all other than make me nervous. Thumbs down!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 29 de Novembro de 2012
I really like Up Your Gas. I've only tried the Ma Huang free and it worked for me. In fact, I took half a tablet and it worked!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Solomon Wariso on 22 de Outubro de 2012
I took Up Your Gas to assist me in my international shot putt career, and I was sent home and banned for doping offences! It's so good they banned it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By JR --showname-no on 15 de Outubro de 2012
I like the old formula better than the Ma-Haung free. The new formula dosen't work as well but I am still happy.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jakob on 4 de Outubro de 2012
Used to like the ma-huang formula, but now, as much as I hate to say it, without the ma-huang this stuff is candy, has absolutely no effect at all.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Agosto de 2012
Up Your Gas used to really work well when it contained ma huang. Without the ma huang, it does nothing for me except make me feel jittery and over-caffeinated.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kevin on 15 de Agosto de 2012
I've been taking "Up Your Gas" for 4 years and it is the best energy tablet on the market. I've tried everything, and no other energy tablet comes close. This one is perfect! Buy it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Energy Vitamins Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições