Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
14

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
79%
4 Estrelas
14%
3 Estrelas
7%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Ultrasonic Faux Wood Grain Diffuser

Now Foods Ultrasonic Faux Wood Grain Diffuser


by Now Foods

Preço: R$149.73
 

Difusor que dá pra ser usado como decoração
By kdano on 2 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Um ótimo difusor, a aparência é bem atraente parece que é feito de madeira e é super leve. Dá pra usar na sala como objeto de decoração. Ele muda de cor o que é bom para usar à noite até mesmo no quarto pra dar um ar mais relaxante e até mesmo romântico. Ele vem em partes e é preciso montar mas é bem simples. Como todo difusor é preciso lavar a parte onde fica a água com o óleo pelo menos 1 vez no mês se você usa ele todos os dias. Super simples de montar, usar e manusear. Recomendo.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Priscila Pereira on 2 de Dezembro de 2015
Compra verificada
Produto excelente, A-DO-REI!!! Muito fácil de manusear, prático, não é pesado, a iluminação dele é linda alternando várias cores e dá um toque a mais na decoração do ambiente, sem contar com o cheiro que o ambiente fica, maravilhoso. Mal posso esperar pra experimentar todas as fragrâncias. RECOMENDO!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Works great!
By Bruce Kent on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Fantastic diffuser! Gives off a soft, cool mist. The small night light on the front is pretty cool too. It adds a nice touch. The oil and water I dropped in it last several hours. I also continued to smell the scents for several hours after that as well. I highly recommend this!
65 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Love the shape, so cute!
By Amber Wenturine on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love how chic this diffuser looks. It is very quiet, you will hardly notice it running in a room except for the nice scents it produces. It is very easy to use and it does need to be cleaned in between uses, especially if you are using a new scent but that is very simple to do too. I love the wood look, it makes the diffuser fit into any room easily.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Love the Look and Scents
By KLW on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love my Now Diffuser. It is amazing how the scent from the essential oils just roles out of the top of the diffuser. It also lasts for many hours without having to refill it. It looks like steam coming out the top, but it is not hot at all. I also enjoy the way it has different color lights that continually change. The wood look on the outside of the diffuser matches my coffee tables. It is a great look in my house.
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Best purchase ever
By Joey Wheeler on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This diffuser rocks! Great value, very consistent, and looks great in my living room. I keep a large stock of NOW Foods oils nearby to blend based on my mood. The oil life is for me! I don't think I could live without this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

A Classic Go To Diffuser Option
By C. Wolfe on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I LOVE my faux wood grain diffuser from Now Foods. The design compliments my home very well and it helps to create a great mood even when not in use. I am very impressed with the even distribution that it provides and how long lasting it is.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Therapeutic and Relaxing
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I am not a big essential oil's guy, but this is a pretty neat thing! It really soaks into the air in the room you put it in. Plus the fact that it acts as a humidifier in a way also is a huge plus. I love the combination of the steam and oil smell - very therapeutic
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Love my diffuser!
By Harley Kensington on 2 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Absolutely love my Wood Grain Diffuser. It does such an amazing job of making the whole house smell amazing with whatever essential oils I put in it. It looks great too so it's not an eye sore sitting in the living room. It's really quiet too so you don't even notice it's in the room. I think it's a great value as well. Would highly recommend this diffuser if you're thinking about buying one!
59 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

I recommend it
By Eva on 2 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I was impressed by the shape of this product firstly as it fits perfectly with my living room decor. It works also very well if used as directed by the manufacturer proper amount of oil, water, etc. I have to clean it in every different oil use but this is something you have to do either way with every diffuser so I compromise with that. Because it is faux wood it's not heavy, makes it easy to move it to other rooms of the house. I recommend Now Foods Ultrasonic Faux Wood Grain Diffuser if you are searching for a good looking and effective product.
50 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser Now Foods Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser
R$117.72
Sage Spirit Sage Cedar Smudge Wand Sage Spirit Sage Cedar Smudge Wand
R$13.36
Now Foods Ultrasonic Dual Mist Oil Diffuser Now Foods Ultrasonic Dual Mist Oil Diffuser
R$149.73
Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin Heritage Products Rosewater and Glycerin
R$18.55
Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Candle Lamp Diffuser Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Candle Lamp Diffuser
R$50.92
Now Foods Ultrasonic Real Bamboo Oil Diffuser Now Foods Ultrasonic Real Bamboo Oil Diffuser
R$149.73
Now Foods Ultrasonic USB Oil Diffuser Now Foods Ultrasonic USB Oil Diffuser
R$80.83

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Aromatherapy Diffuser & Kits Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições