Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
17

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
82%
4 Estrelas
18%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Ultra Omega 3

Now Foods Ultra Omega 3


by Now Foods

Preço: R$46.88
 

Best omega 3 brand ever used
By jitendra tiwari on 4 de Julho de 2017
Compra verificada
Ultra Omega 3 by Now Foods is the best omega 3 supplement as per various sites on the internet. You can find the product at evitamins at a very compatible price.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

High quality
By Sumit Das on 31 de Maio de 2017
Very good quality. Maximum EPA/DHA per mg. No fish smell. High quality product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Best Omega-3 pills out there!
By HealthFreak on 4 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The benefits of omega-3s include decreasing the risk of heart disease and stroke while also helping to reduce symptoms of depression, hypertension, attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD), joint pain, arthritis, and chronic skin ailments like eczema. (2) Fish oil intake has also been associated with aiding the body in weight loss, fertility, pregnancy, and increased energy. Now, I take these capsules for increasing my attention span. It contains twice as much DHA/EPA as contained in Omega-3 capsules of others brands! Plus, it takes care of my heart health, which is an added bonus!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Deepak P on 12 de Janeiro de 2016
Compra verificada
There are a lot of fish oil products out there but in my opinion NOW's omega 3 fish oil is the best. After just a few weeks of taking it I have more energy and I just feel completely renewed. This brand was recommended by a lot of people and so far I can't say enough good about them, they obviously take quality very seriously. I will continue to use their products and evitamins for the great prices, thank you.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ranga R on 30 de Novembro de 2015
Compra verificada
There are several Omega 3 products available in the market but Now Foods Ultra Omega-3 is very cost effective. The strength of EPA and DHA is high in this formulation (more than better). Overall the increase in energy can be felt while taking this supplement. It is helping me to combat work related stress effectively. I rarely get a mild fishy burp after consuming this gel. Other than this the product is very good. I will certainly recommend it to my friends.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Muito Bom
By Gabriel Avelino on 17 de Julho de 2017
Compra verificada
Um dos melhores Omegas do mercado, alta concentração de EPA/DHA por unicado de comprimidos, me ajudou e está ajudando mto na memoria e disposição,suplemento indispensavel
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Ótimo!
By FELIPEKL on 17 de Abril de 2017
Ótimo suplemento de omega 3. Recomendo um mais completo que contenha omega 3-6-9. A marca é realmente muito boa e recomendada. Lembrando que essa é a versão ultra.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Ultra Omega 3
By Pablo Caires Rocha on 2 de Março de 2017
Ótimo suplemento e com um custo benefício razoável. Fiz o teste com um softgel de deixá-lo por mais de 5h no congelador e ele não congelou, fora que não deixa gosto de peixe, sinal que não está oxidado, sinal de qualidade.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Ultra Ômega 3 Now Foods
By Anna Frezer dos Santos Cruz Amorim on 17 de Fevereiro de 2017
Produto muito top com concentração superior de EPA e DHA comparado a outros do segmento. Recomendo!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Ômega 3
By Rosângela Cruz on 17 de Fevereiro de 2017
Compra verificada
Meu bem-estar melhorou e muito com a utilização deste Ômega super concentrado de EPA com DHA.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods Omega-3 Now Foods Omega-3
R$17.56
Now Foods Omega 3 Mini Gels Now Foods Omega 3 Mini Gels
R$19.51
Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil
R$23.29
Solgar Wild Alaskan Full Spectrum Omega Salmon Oil Solgar Wild Alaskan Full Spectrum Omega Salmon Oil
R$86.63
Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus
R$122.18
Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9
R$33.20
Now Foods MCT Oil Now Foods MCT Oil
R$58.61
Ocean Blue Professional Omega-3 + D3 Ocean Blue Professional Omega-3 + D3
R$61.36
Natrol Extreme Omega Fish Oil Natrol Extreme Omega Fish Oil
R$36.27
Nordic Naturals Algae Omega 715 mg Nordic Naturals Algae Omega 715 mg
R$87.75

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Essential Fatty Acids Reviews

2
Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições