Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
26

4.1 out of 5 stars
Ultra Hair Plus

Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus


by Nature's Plus

Preço: R$77.44
 

Cabelos Quebradiços e sem Vida? Experimente este Suplemento!
By Tata on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Estou utilizando este produto já ha alguns dias, parece que os meus cabelos ganharam uma nova vida, estão bem mais sedosos e brilhantes, gostei! Mas vou esperar acabar o pote para ter minha real conclusão.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Smells awful..
By Harley Kensington on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
While the over all Ultra Hair Plus by Nature's Plus is a good product for what its intention is, this product smells AWFUL! I'm not sure what it is, but to me, this stinks. And the size of the tab is pretty large. It was extremely hard for me to get 2 of these down a day. If you don't mind the smell and size, these are a good product.
58 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Very effective
By Joey Wheeler on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I do not like the way products high in Biotin make me feel, however the results were undeniable. I was very on edge while taking this product and had frequent headaches, though in fairness these could be attributed to environmental factors. Regardless, a product that does what it is meant to do is worthy of a 4 star rating.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Very good results for nails so far
By Eva C. on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Almost finished the first bottle and definitely ordering the second one. I have very thin hair and haven't seen results yet, it needs more time I guess but after a month of use Ultra Hair Plus seemed to work well for my nails, the're pretty stronger than before. Hopefully Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus will be the hair supplement to stay with since I've tried so many in the past.
48 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Hair Repair!
By KLW on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Wow - I am amazed at how well Nature's Plus, Ultra Hair Plus, vitamin has worked on helping my damaged hair become healthier. Through the years I have colored and straighten my hair. I did not think there was much I could do to correct the damage I had created. I decided to try this product and so far it does seem to be making a big difference in the way my hair feels. It appears thicker and stronger now. So excited!
56 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Ultra Hair!
By Brent Harrington on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Pill is big and doesnt smell pleasant. Pill does work good and does do what it says it does.
8 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Meh, an Average Vitamin.
By Bruce Kent on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
A pretty average vitamin for your hair and nails. The tablet is pretty large, but thankfully doesn't have a bad vitamin taste going down. Sustained release is great too, let's your body absorb it longer.
65 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Healthy Hair
By C. Wolfe on 2 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Overall it's not a bad product. It has all the right ingredients to help with hair nutrition but the supplement itself leaves something to be desired. The tablets themselves are rather hard to swallow due to the size and the smell is not exactly pleasant. Over all it's not a bad product but it was slightly difficult for me to stomach.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good longstanding brand
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 15 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Natures plus is a good brand. The pill itself is not too large, and the company has been around forever so I trust most of there products.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good product - large pill
By James W. on 8 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
These supplements are pretty big to swallow. I can see they seem to help both hair and nails as the Biotin is good for both but I'm not a huge fan of the size of the actual pills.


Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails
R$56.09
Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women
R$41.46
Nature's Plus Ultra Hair-Sustained Release Nature's Plus Ultra Hair-Sustained Release
R$72.10
Solgar Skin, Nails & Hair Adv. MSM Solgar Skin, Nails & Hair Adv. MSM
R$42.20
Vitanica Luminous Vitanica Luminous
R$19.06
Maritz Mayer Anti-Gray Hair Maritz Mayer Anti-Gray Hair
R$44.01
Michael's Skin Factors Michael's Skin Factors
R$43.54
Hobe Laboratories Energizer Vitamins and Minerals for Hair Nutrition Hobe Laboratories Energizer Vitamins and Minerals for Hair Nutrition
R$35.39
Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg
R$28.81
Country Life Maxi-Hair Country Life Maxi-Hair
R$41.97

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Hair Vitamins Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições