Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
Ultimate Detox and Cleanse

Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse


by Michael's

Preço: R$91.04
 

By Meghan on 28 de Dezembro de 2012
I have not noticed a difference at all since I started taking Ultimate Detox & Cleanse, and I am on day five. I hope it gets better.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 26 de Dezembro de 2012
I have used many different detox kits in the past and Ultimate Detox is by far the best. In 2 weeks, I felt like a whole new person. My body has more energy and I feel healthier. I usually do 1 Detox at the begining of the year and 1 in the middle of the year - I think that flushing the toxins out of my body twice a year has really helped me both internally and outwards.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 11 de Dezembro de 2012
The pills are large but not any bigger than a multivitamin. Just one of those things that one deals with. I did feel better digestively when I was taking them but it was what I noticed afterwards. My body was breaking down foods faster and I lost a lot of body fat. The body cleanse helped me lose 20 pounds in the 3 months after taking the body cleanse. I couldn't be happier.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 13 de Novembro de 2012
I read the other reviews and they generally summarize the various views of my friends who have tried it. As for me personally, Ultimate Detox & Cleanse has been wonderful. I have had it for approximately 3 weeks and have only taken three packs. The results has been that my gut feels a lot better. I have also started drinking diet green tea and have been drinking yogurt smoothies (mixed berry). During the course of the past month, I have lost 10 lbs. I have not had such a drastic weight loss since gall bladder surgery. I love this stuff. The pills are so big, however, that I have to cut them in half. Happy to have found a product that seems to agree with my system.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 26 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
This 2 week detox didn't do anything for me. Maybe a few more bowel movements, but didn't lose any weight.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 18 de Setembro de 2012
The pills are huge and the taste is gross. I just started taking it today, lets hope it works! It seems decent enough.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Casey on 6 de Agosto de 2012
I starting using this and in the first few days I was noticing a difference. This is the first time I have ever used any products. I am glad I tried this one.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By DGF on 11 de Julho de 2012
I have a difficult time taking all three packs of Ultimate Detox & Cleanse each day. In spite of only taking one pack a day, I still feel like it is working for me. I am now on my second week. With my dieting and only one pack a day, I have lost 5 pounds. I eat only fruits, veggies, low cal proteins, and drink lots of water. I was wondering if I can crush the pills just so that I can swallow the pills a lot easier.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sunflower on 29 de Maio de 2012
I have been using Ultimate Detox & Cleanse almost week now. I absolutely love it. I have been watching what I eat and definitely drink more water. My bloating and tiredness have diminished.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 1 de Maio de 2012
Ultimate Detox & Cleanse doesn't work at all. I quit doing it after day 4.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System
R$64.41
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
R$104.25
Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse
R$82.65
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
R$93.36
Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox
R$103.19
OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen
R$28.32
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack
R$101.29
Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit
R$150.40
Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula
R$111.84
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength
R$88.91

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Detox Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições