Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
11

3.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
55%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
27%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
18%
Ultimate Cleanse

Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse


by Nature's Secret

Preço: R$85.57
 

By Craig on 30 de Dezembro de 2012
Just started Ultimate Cleanse today and experienced exactly what the bottle and paperwork said...Flu like symptoms. I will give it a chance and try it for a few more days. I had a successful BM earlier today and it was a relief. It had to be the cleanse because I rarely go mid-afternoon. Maybe my stars will increase once I notice more positive changes.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Janet StraightArrow on 18 de Dezembro de 2012
Three months after using Ultimate Cleanse I am still eliminating better than ever in my life. I also have to energy to exercise and take better care of myself in all ways. I recommend this product to all of my clients to consider to detox their organs, glands and increase absorption of nutrients when appropriate. It is slow and gentle allowing the body to work naturally without trauma. It goes deep because of the longer process than most.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 4 de Dezembro de 2012
I've been using this product but am not really feeling any different. I do go to the bathroom 2 or more times a day and it often feels urgent. I don't feel more energized. I'm not sure what I expected really, but I guess it can't be all bad - at least everything is getting out, right?
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 11 de Novembro de 2012
I have been on ultimate cleanse for about 3 days. The taste is not that great but I can bear it. It took 3 days for me to have 3 bowel movements. It seems like it goes in deep because I can feel my stomach churning and cramping. I cant wait to see myself in 30 days.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 17 de Setembro de 2012
I really liked this product and the 1st few days I took the recommended dose. Which is 1 of each 3 times a day. Nothing big happened and so I read and it said double it until you get 3 bowel movements. I take 2 of each bottle 3 times a day and it makes me go 3 times a day. Yes you do get the morning cramps but there not that bad and usually when your done it feels alot better. The taste that everyone describes is the mint smell and it really doesn't affect me when I take it because you get used to it. I have been taking it for about 3 weeks now and might have to order another bottle because I doubled the dose and your suppose to take it for 30 days to cleanse your system. You can really tell when this stuff kicks in because your belly gets flatter and you wake up more refreshed and have more energy.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 22 de Julho de 2012
This product is TERRIBLE. I took it and at first 2 pills did the trick, eventually I had to take about 10 for it to have an effect. The taste is UNBEARABLE!!!! I might have vomited two to three times after taking it. It smells bad and tastes worse.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 27 de Junho de 2012
Ultimate Cleanse works great.I have a much higher level of energy and over all I feel great. Unlike other total body cleansing products that I've tried, this one really does promote three bowel movements a day. So if you do decide to take this, be sure you have access to a bathroom within 4-5 hours after you take this.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Crystal on 13 de Abril de 2012
I really do love Ultimate Cleanse ! Since moving, eating take out and processed food, I've gained about 18 pounds. I started working out and getting back on track like before and read about this product. It helped me shed 5 pounds. My tummy felt flatter, and and had more energy. I did get a bit of gas and in the morning, a small cramp (it's your warning that it's time to go) but that's a small price to pay when you're healing your body inside out. Good luck !!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Patrick Odel on 10 de Março de 2012
This is only my 5th day taking Ultimate Cleanse and I am already noticing significant progress in bowel movements, my abdomen is getting dramatically flatter and I can feel the product working inside me. I know that it's all good with this product and look forward to the weeks to come.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 15 de Fevereiro de 2012
I just started using Ultimate Cleanse. My bowel activity has increased. This is just the first week. I plan to continue for 30 days. I'm not sure if built up waste or more recent waste is being expelled. Does anyone know how you can tell? Be ready to go 4-5 hours after taking Ultimate Cleanse.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System
R$66.69
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
R$107.94
Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse
R$94.26
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
R$96.66
Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox
R$106.83
OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen
R$29.32
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack
R$104.87
Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit
R$155.71
Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula
R$115.79
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength
R$92.05

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Detox Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições