Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
43

4.6 out of 5 stars
Total Woman

Esteem Total Woman


by Esteem

Preço: R$85.42
 

By Katrina on 21 de Janeiro de 2015
I am on my second bottle and I really like it I have not noticed any worrisome side effects. I did notice a rash that developed around the same time but not sure if its from the vitamins. I have had an increase in my sex drive and also my cycle has been regulated since taking with less premenstrual symptoms. I have recommended to several friends who have ordered and are waiting to try them too.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Henrique Uchôas on 24 de Novembro de 2014
Compra verificada
Minha mulher adorou. Estou gostando do efeito também. Libido aumentou consideravelmente.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

great vits
By Denise Roberts on 22 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Great vitamins, I love these vitamins & have used them for several years. It helps me with hormone balancing.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Osama Iqneibi on 1 de Dezembro de 2015
Compra verificada
It is a very good combination of all the vitamins, herbs and minerals the woman need especially in the pre-menopause time. I love it and I feel much more energetic and my hair and nails are growing faster and not breaking, and bloating is less. I advice every woman to buy it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Robert Wright on 6 de Agosto de 2015
Compra verificada
A fabulous product... My beloved has been taking this along with a calcium magnesium supplement for over 3 years. I enjoy a more harmonious relationship with little of the PMS grumps that were common before she started on this. She feels that it helps regulate her cycle, improves general well being.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Oleg Zhigalko on 4 de Dezembro de 2014
Compra verificada
I ordered the item for my Mum, because she asked me to find her vitamins of good quality. I can't say she felt any physical changes, but during the year she hasn't got any cold. I'm sure that's because of the vitamins she's using. Thank you!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Oleg Z. on 3 de Julho de 2014
Compra verificada
I bought the item for my Mom and she stayed satisfied with the product. She also advised it to her friends. So, it's good. Thanks!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Nikki on 19 de Junho de 2014
It's a great multivitamin pill for women. It does wonders if taken twice daily after meals. I have tried and feels great that I tried it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Susan C. on 23 de Novembro de 2013
Compra verificada
Total Woman makes me feel good and not so moody. I noticed it in less than a week.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anita P. on 18 de Novembro de 2013
Compra verificada
I really like Total Woman vitamins. Not only are they a great multivitamin but they help lessen menstrual cramps and other irritations due to menstruation.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Futurebiotics 30 Day Beauty Secret Futurebiotics 30 Day Beauty Secret
R$65.90
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula
R$76.36
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women
R$115.44
Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin
R$85.89
Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice for Women Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice for Women
R$55.72
Nature's Plus Source of Life for Women Nature's Plus Source of Life for Women
R$112.45
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women
R$51.86
Nature's Way Alive Women's Multi Nature's Way Alive Women's Multi
R$77.93
Only Natural For Women Only Only Natural For Women Only
R$40.07
New Chapter Every Woman II 40+ New Chapter Every Woman II 40+
R$105.09

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Woman's Multivitamin Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições