Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
4 Estrelas
3 Estrelas
2 Estrelas
1 Estrela


by Esteem

Preço: R$73.28

Excellent product
By Tony Bokeroth on 4 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
My daughter is very happy with this product. Will buy it again and again really good.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Cari K. on 11 de Setembro de 2013
Compra verificada
I noticed a significant difference in my 13-year-old daughter's attitude and eating. I am definitely re-ordering Total Teen!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Morena on 6 de Junho de 2013
Compra verificada
I love Total Teen. I'm in my 40s and have had acne since I was a teen. This product has helped get rid of it. I did do 6 tabs a day, 2 in the morning 2 in the afternoon and 2 at night. It has done an excellent job helping me get rid of my acne.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mayra M. on 3 de Abril de 2013
Compra verificada
Read the reviews, which were fantastic! Still, I was a bit hesitant to order. Girl, am I glad to have done so!!! The price is nothing for what the Total Teen's benefits are worth! Happy teen in my home :)
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Susanne Tillman on 24 de Novembro de 2012
I had the sweetest most considerate daughter anyone could ask for and then she turned 12yrs of age--puberty and hormones running rampant made an intolerable out of her. She was lazy, irritable, wouldn't bathe regularly and her hair was a mess---she just didn't seem to care about anything least of all me. My pediatrician had used TOTAL TEEN when her daughter was experiencing the same things with wonderful results and she recommended it to me. I can proudly say my child has done a complete turnaround and again is that sweet, considerate, loving child I had lost. How can I ever thank TOTAL TEEN enough--its like magic. A thankful mother!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Helen Hunter on 8 de Novembro de 2012
I don't know how to say it except my child was a mess. At 15 she was nearly impossible for me to deal with. Her room was a disaster area, she argued with me every time I needed her to help around the house and I was about ready to boot her out. A girl friend of mine told me about TOTAL TEEN and I bought it for my Nancy. She has taken it for nearly a month now and the changes in her are unbelievable. She has a whole new attitude and seems to have grown up. I love you TOTAL TEEN.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Amy Longwel on 3 de Novembro de 2012
I am the mother of a teen girl who I was afraid was headed in the wrong direction when she turned 13 yrs of age. She was lazy, sassy and was always too tired to do her homework. A neighbor with a teenager 3 yrs older than my child bragged to me how she had gone through the same thing I was experiencing. She told me her pediatrician had recommended TOTAL TEEN and almost overnight her child did a 180 degree turnaround making much improved grades and a whole mental turnaround for the good. I have just recently put my child on TOTAL TEEN and already she is getting herself together for the better and I couldn't be happier. I am very proud of her progress to date-she is so loving now. Thank you ESTEEM for such a wonderful product. I love it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Maggie Sullivan on 30 de Outubro de 2012
My twins, Carla & Jake started puberty about 6 months ago and they are becoming grownups before my very eyes. At that time I put them both on Esteem TEEN LIFE and has it ever done wonders for them. They are both excelling in school work and have none of the problems I see their friends having of laziness and irritability. I am so grateful for TEEN LIFE and they both love it. I keep a bottle near each tooth brush. Thanks a million Esteem.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tamika Taylor on 25 de Agosto de 2012
Compra verificada
I bought these vitamins for my 13 year old son when he started playing football. After the first week, he said he felt like he had more energy and wasn't as drained when he left football practice. Soon after, I noticed he woke up earlier on the weekends; and he'd be dressed and ready to go to practice by the time I made it home from work. I highly recommend this product for those teens who have a hard time getting motivated and energized.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tabitha on 14 de Agosto de 2012
I use this product and it really works. It makes me feel good and i will continue to use it. I am the most suprisied out of anyone because I never thought these vitamins could work.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Thompson Teenplex Multivitamin Thompson Teenplex Multivitamin
Futurebiotics MV Teen Futurebiotics MV Teen
Michael's Teen Boys Michael's Teen Boys
Nature's Plus Source Of Life Power Teen Nature's Plus Source Of Life Power Teen
Michael's Teen Girls Michael's Teen Girls
Douglas Labs Ultra Preventive Teen Douglas Labs Ultra Preventive Teen
MegaFood Alpha-Teen MegaFood Alpha-Teen

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Teenager's Multivitamin Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições