Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
8

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
62%
4 Estrelas
25%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
12%
1 Estrela
0%
Thyroid Factors

Michael's Thyroid Factors


by Michael's

Preço: R$51.85
 

By Diana Gordy on 21 de Setembro de 2015
A thyroid test by the doctors reads my thyroid as being "ok" however, other tests have showed low iodine. When I first got thyroid factors, I began taking and almost immediately had better energy as well as was finally able to lose a few pounds. Unfortunately I am terrible at remembering to take my vitamins and supplements. Lately, I have began walking and really working at eating healthier. I added the thyroid factor back into my regimen and the results have been awesome. Thanks to all of the above, I am losing a healthy 1 to 2 pounds a week. I must say, however, that when I would forget to take the thyroid factor for a few days, my weight lose slowed down drastically.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Paula B. on 17 de Janeiro de 2013
I have been using Thyroid Factors for over a year and the improvement in my health has been amazing! I have so much more energy. I use this one tablet a day in combination with Nutri Thyroid, a bovine thyroid supplement.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 17 de Dezembro de 2012
Thyroid Factors has given me more energy, started working immediately and I have lost 2 lbs every week I have been using it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 15 de Novembro de 2012
Thyroid Factors do not work. My doctor just did tests again and it came back low. However, I do have more energy than I have had in years and I have a decreased appetite.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 14 de Outubro de 2012
This product works quite well for me. I've tried other natural Thyroid supplements without success.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 10 de Maio de 2012
I have better bowel function and have lost 2 pounds in the week that I have used Thyroid Factors.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By cathy on 20 de Fevereiro de 2012
I have been able to stop taking meds. by using Michael’s Thyroid Factors. I now use a combination of various pills and have been able to get my numbers up and better than it was with meds. I am very glad to have found this product to use. However I am finding it difficult to find this product in the health food stores. I do not like to order things on line, but it maybe the only way I can get this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jennifer on 6 de Fevereiro de 2012
Thyroid Factors is a phenomenal product. I had a thyroidectomy in 1999 and my thyroid levels have been out of balance ever since. I started taking this product less than a week ago and my hypothyroid symptoms have improved dramatically. I also take the Adrenal Factors and I can't say enough about these two products. I went from feeling helpless, sick, and depressed to feeling normal and balanced. Highly recommended!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Natural Sources Raw Thyroid Natural Sources Raw Thyroid
    R$42.50
    Now Foods Thyroid Energy Now Foods Thyroid Energy
    R$39.36
    Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula
    R$47.22
    Vitanica Thyrofem Vitanica Thyrofem
    R$66.09
    Source Naturals Potassium Iodide Source Naturals Potassium Iodide
    R$25.13
    J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent
    R$55.57
    Dr. Christophers Thyroid Maintenance Dr. Christophers Thyroid Maintenance
    R$47.80
    Heritage Products Atomidine Heritage Products Atomidine
    R$52.33
    Life-Flo Liquid Iodine Plus Life-Flo Liquid Iodine Plus
    R$21.14
    Now Foods Potassium Iodide 30 mg Now Foods Potassium Iodide 30 mg
    R$19.66
    World Organic Liquid Potassium Iodide World Organic Liquid Potassium Iodide
    R$15.24

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Thyroid Balance Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições