Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
13

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
77%
4 Estrelas
15%
3 Estrelas
8%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Throat Coat Tea

Traditional Medicinals Throat Coat Tea


by Traditional Medicinals

Preço: R$18.35
 

By Anonymous on 5 de Outubro de 2015
Compra verificada
I love this tea, it's soothing and it tastes great. I would recommend it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Oscar on 29 de Dezembro de 2012
Throat Coat Tea is a wonderful tea, especially if you like the flavor of black licorice tea. I personally do not like the flavor of the tea with out mixing it with some thing else. I use this tea in cooking, my chicken soup for added flavor and healing benefits, and also mix the tea with a bit of apple juice and honey to make it friendlier to my pallet. Great buy for sure.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 10 de Dezembro de 2012
I think it tastes terrible, but it does its job well and it starts working instantly.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By John L. on 14 de Novembro de 2012
I used Throat Coat during a bad cold and sore throat. I am a voice actor and did a session while I was on the downside of the cold. Throat Coat relieved the soreness and raw scratch. It also calmed the lining of my throat.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 30 de Outubro de 2012
It helped my sore throat for about an hour. I couldn't drink a second cup because I did not like the taste.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Prairie Lady on 4 de Outubro de 2012
Throat Coat Tea really does coat your throat and help it feel better for a while. We use it at the first sign of a sore throat.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Junho de 2012
Throat Coat not only tastes great, but it really coats the throat. I started singing a few months ago and my vocal cords dont feel worn out after I sing.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 13 de Junho de 2012
Throat Coat Tea is a very effective soothing tea when your vocal equipment feels rundown. It coats the membranes in your throat to make singing and speaking easier. It tastes very pleasant too. It's just a great product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By RJ on 20 de Março de 2012
I live on Throat Coat. I am a part-time professional singer with recurring sinus problems that often result in drainage and hoarseness. On several occasions, Throat Coat has saved my performance when I was feeling under-the-weather. It even seems to help improve my vocal stamina when compared with using no product at all. I have come to rely on it so much that I have worked it into my day-of-performance routine for every show. I really can't say enough good things about this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Amanda on 22 de Fevereiro de 2012
I love throat coat. I think it works well and tastes delicious. It gives me hives if I drink too much of it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops
R$8.98
Yogi Tea Organic Teas Honey Lemon Throat Comfort Yogi Tea Organic Teas Honey Lemon Throat Comfort
R$16.64
Zand Organic Herbalmist Throat Spray Zand Organic Herbalmist Throat Spray
R$40.22
Peaceful Mountain Throat Rescue Peaceful Mountain Throat Rescue
R$41.04
MediNatura BHI Throat Relief MediNatura BHI Throat Relief
R$35.93
MediNatura ReBoost Throat Spray MediNatura ReBoost Throat Spray
R$35.93
Barlean's Olive Leaf Throat Spray Barlean's Olive Leaf Throat Spray
R$47.51
Nature's Way Umcka Throat Spray Nature's Way Umcka Throat Spray
R$38.34
Boiron Roxalia Sore Throat Boiron Roxalia Sore Throat
R$36.40
Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray
R$35.63

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Throat Relief Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições