Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
★Ofertas do Dia  Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$ 0,00
R$ 0,00
19 Comentários de Clientes:

4.2 out of 5 stars
TestaEdge Cream for Men

Libido Edge, Creme para Homens - TestaEdge - 113.4g




Preço: R$ 119,75
 

Works great!
by Mark on 21 de Maio de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
I am always skeptical with these types of items. I'm 54 and was looking for something to help in the bedroom. After just a few days I noticed a huge change with my performance. The change was awesome. I started researching more and noticed that people were also using this for muscle pain. I have bad knees and one has a torn meniscus. So I started applying the cream on both my knees. I could not believe the affect that the cream had on my knees. After a couple of weeks, I was getting around easier with almost zero pain. Prior to the cream it was always painful to walk more than 20 minutes or so. So now I apply the cream daily to my knees, and Life is good! Pain is almost zero, and my performance is awesome. Not sure it will work the same for everyone, but I am extremely happy I tried it!! For me its also better then getting on all the other pills!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Thanks.
by Bradley Ray Lewis on 4 de Janeiro de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Great. Easy ordering process. Shipped my product the next day. Thanks guys.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

This product works wonders!!!
by Joseph Martin on 4 de Março de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
This product works wonders!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Eldon Conorquie on 29 de Agosto de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
this is my first time using this cream and it worked great my lower back hurt all the time and I rub some of this cream on my back and the pain was gone
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by salah on 10 de Fevereiro de 2013
I highly recommend LibdioEdge's TestaEdge Cream. It's good for pain and increases testoserone. I noticed it right away.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 20 de Novembro de 2012
I have been using this Testosterone cream for around 3 weeks now, applying it everyday on the areas of weakness and pain. In that time I have been feeling no more pain and weakness like I had before. It definitely has worked for me and I'm a female! My muscles are getting huge!AAAA+++++ I highly recommend it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 10 de Novembro de 2012
I have been using Viagra and sometimes its success was spotty or unsatisfactory. My doctor took one blood sample from me and said that my testosterone level was normal for a man my age (52). I wasn't satisfied so I ordered Testosterone Cream Formula for Men to see what would happen. I had read an article on WebMD where they said that Viagra worked best added to a Testosterone cream. The first night I rubbed it on and popped a Viagra to make love and I felt like I was 21 again. I could have gone all night. It was almost embarrassing. I haven't felt this good about sex in a long, long time. I am hoping that with continued use of this product I can drop the Viagra completely.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 14 de Outubro de 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I like this product very much...gains in energy and sexual stamina.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Armond S. on 6 de Outubro de 2012
☑ Compra verificada
It is hard to tell whether it did anything for me. I found the cream does not last long before it turns kind of black. It also was cumbersome to use.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Frederick W. on 2 de Outubro de 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Great stuff. Helps me sleep deeper, recover from working out faster, and have sex when I want to. I do, however, get frequent erections which I don't mind. This is good stuff.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Universal Nutrition GH Max Universal Nutrition, GH Max - 180 Tabletes
R$ 99,51
Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray Universal Nutrition, GH Max - 180 Tabletes
R$ 68,97
Now Foods IGF-1 Universal Nutrition, GH Max - 180 Tabletes
R$ 64,37
Michael's Testosterone Factors Universal Nutrition, GH Max - 180 Tabletes
R$ 72,85
M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone Universal Nutrition, GH Max - 180 Tabletes
R$ 170,36
FoodScience of Vermont Meta Amino Blend Universal Nutrition, GH Max - 180 Tabletes
R$ 179,75
Twinlab Male Fuel Universal Nutrition, GH Max - 180 Tabletes
R$ 62,28
Now Foods TestoJack 200 Universal Nutrition, GH Max - 180 Tabletes
R$ 75,87
USP Labs Ultimate-T Universal Nutrition, GH Max - 180 Tabletes
R$ 223,59
Liddell Laboratories Vital Age Defiance Universal Nutrition, GH Max - 180 Tabletes
R$ 130,16

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Impulsionador de Testosterona Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2018. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições