Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
TestaEdge Cream for Men

Libido Edge TestaEdge Cream for Men


by Libido Edge

Preço: R$113.56
 

By Eldon Conorquie on 29 de Agosto de 2013
Compra verificada
this is my first time using this cream and it worked great my lower back hurt all the time and I rub some of this cream on my back and the pain was gone
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By salah on 10 de Fevereiro de 2013
I highly recommend LibdioEdge's TestaEdge Cream. It's good for pain and increases testoserone. I noticed it right away.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 20 de Novembro de 2012
I have been using this Testosterone cream for around 3 weeks now, applying it everyday on the areas of weakness and pain. In that time I have been feeling no more pain and weakness like I had before. It definitely has worked for me and I'm a female! My muscles are getting huge!AAAA+++++ I highly recommend it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 10 de Novembro de 2012
I have been using Viagra and sometimes its success was spotty or unsatisfactory. My doctor took one blood sample from me and said that my testosterone level was normal for a man my age (52). I wasn't satisfied so I ordered Testosterone Cream Formula for Men to see what would happen. I had read an article on WebMD where they said that Viagra worked best added to a Testosterone cream. The first night I rubbed it on and popped a Viagra to make love and I felt like I was 21 again. I could have gone all night. It was almost embarrassing. I haven't felt this good about sex in a long, long time. I am hoping that with continued use of this product I can drop the Viagra completely.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 14 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
I like this product very much...gains in energy and sexual stamina.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Armond S. on 6 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
It is hard to tell whether it did anything for me. I found the cream does not last long before it turns kind of black. It also was cumbersome to use.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Frederick W. on 2 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
Great stuff. Helps me sleep deeper, recover from working out faster, and have sex when I want to. I do, however, get frequent erections which I don't mind. This is good stuff.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 26 de Setembro de 2012
The Libido Edge Testosterone Cream is a great product. I have been using it for about 6 weeks and have seen an increase in my sex drive, as well as relief from pain in my knees. I would highly recommend this to anyone with pain in their joints.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ira Deutsch on 1 de Abril de 2012
Compra verificada
I highly recommend TestaEdge Cream for Men. It's good for pain and increasing testosterone levels. Try it and you won't be dissapointed.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By J. M. on 25 de Março de 2012
Compra verificada
It is great and it works.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods IGF-1 Now Foods IGF-1
R$90.05
Prime Nutrition DAA Prime Nutrition DAA
R$72.68
Vitol Testron Vitol Testron
R$82.17
Liddell Laboratories Vital Age Defiance Liddell Laboratories Vital Age Defiance
R$108.96
MuscleMeds Methyl Arimatest MuscleMeds Methyl Arimatest
R$290.82
Finaflex Pure Test Finaflex Pure Test
R$108.78
USP Labs Ultimate-T USP Labs Ultimate-T
R$212.04
Nature's Plus T Male Liquid Nature's Plus T Male Liquid
R$133.80
Nature's Plus T Male Nature's Plus T Male
R$104.38
Source Naturals HGH Surge Source Naturals HGH Surge
R$34.74

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Test & Growth Boosters Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições