Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
78%
4 Estrelas
22%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Tea Tree Therapy Bar Soap

Desert Essence Tea Tree Therapy Bar Soap


by Desert Essence

Preço: R$12.36
 

Clean, simple soap!
By Bruce Kent on 12 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Works very well. Doesn't leave your skin dry. I thought the tea tree would smell too strong, but it's pretty neutral.
59 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Works Good!
By Monica W on 2 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I like the tea tree smell. It does clean my body very well as well help with my acne. I first bought Dessert Essence tea tree soap in January and I can't try a different one. I also like the fact it is a vegan product. I would highly recommend this product to anybody that wants to experience a refreshing and lovely shower!
51 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Works well
By KHiller on 19 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
I really like Desert Essence Tea Tree Cleansing Bar. I enjoy the smell of the soap and think it cleans very well. My daughter has been using it to help with her acne and believes it is working to lessen her break outs.
3 people found this review helpful.

Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By WALESKA NOBRE on 5 de Outubro de 2015
Compra verificada
OMG. It's a skin revolution!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jacqueline Hunter on 15 de Junho de 2015
Nothing worked quite like this soap. This cleared my acne even better than my prescribed meds. I used it in the shower all over and never felt more refreshed.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By dani on 10 de Fevereiro de 2013
OMG,this soap is awesome! My skin has never felt smoother! I sometimes get adult breakouts and this soap takes care of that too! Amazing stuff. I'll never use anything else on my face!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Luna on 4 de Dezembro de 2012
I have been using this Tea Tree Therapy soap for a long time and I love it! I went to a doctor to clear my acne; nothing worked but this soap. If you have problem skin, this is a must!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 4 de Agosto de 2012
I like the Tea Tree Therapy Bar Soap so far. My face broke out after using it for a couple of days. I think that's just the toxins coming out of my skin. I used it in the shower too. It left me too dry. So far so good.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Johnny Sutton on 15 de Fevereiro de 2012
Compra verificada
Very nice shower bar, smells great, leaves my skin refreshed.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Clearly Natural Tea Tree Pure and Natural Glycerin Soap Clearly Natural Tea Tree Pure and Natural Glycerin Soap
    R$12.34
    Sunfeather Tea Tree and Lavender Hemp Soap Sunfeather Tea Tree and Lavender Hemp Soap
    R$14.79

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Tea Tree Oil Soap Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições