Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
100%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Tea Tree Oil

Home Health Products Tea Tree Oil


by Home Health Products

Preço: R$48.98
 

By Maria Alcaraz on 25 de Setembro de 2015
Compra verificada
I had serious problems with rosacea but since I started using tea tree oil my skin looks so much better that people doesn't see my problem, I mean, it is still there, but it is not very noticeable. My sister uses this oil for acne and she loves it!!! Her skin looks so great, and she has almost flawless skin since she is using this oil. I highly recommend it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Amazing!
By Sofia A on 26 de Julho de 2016
Amazing!, Used this on my pimples and the next morning they were a lot smaller! Amazing! If you don't like the smell then this might not be for you.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 16 de Novembro de 2012
I love Home Health's Tea Tree Oil. I’m 32 and was still suffering with severe acne (I tried everything - even Accutane). I started using tea tree oil 4 months ago and in 3 days my acne was minimized from 30 something breakouts to less than 10. I use it everyday and have flawless skin now, I hadn’t been complimented on my skin since I was in high school.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Amyjo on 23 de Outubro de 2012
I put a half teaspoon of tea tree oil in my children's shampoo to repel lice. It is wonderful. We did everything to get rid of the lice and couldn't until I put the tea tree oil in their shampoo.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 15 de Outubro de 2012
I used Home Health tea tree oil to kill athletes foot. It worked within days when all the creams and sprays wouldn't!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jodee Davis on 24 de Setembro de 2012
I never realized how phenominal Tea Tree Oil is. First of all, it helps prevent some acne break outs in me. I mix it with regular body cream and use it on my feet, which it keeps nice and soft. The smell is wonderful. I put it in my aroma therapy bowl. It's absolutely great. Buy some today you'll be amazed.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 31 de Agosto de 2012
I didn't have acne, but I regularly broke out in spots. I tried Tea Tree Oil and now my skin looks amazing! Just don't get it in your eyes or open pores because it stings. It's amazing!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 9 de Agosto de 2012
I have used Tea Tree Oil to get rid of the "tags" that grow on your body as you age. The tags are disappearing daily. These tags and moles have been on my body for years and they are dissolving in days. Get some instead of having a dermatologist punch holes in your skin.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 12 de Fevereiro de 2012
I have multiple body piercings and every once in a while they result in keloid scarring. None of the scar creams worked, so I tried tea tree oil and they were gone in less than a week!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Desert Essence Kinder To Skin Tea Tree Oil Desert Essence Kinder To Skin Tea Tree Oil
    R$26.40
    Now Foods Tea Tree Oil Now Foods Tea Tree Oil
    R$22.62
    Tea Tree Therapy Pure Australian Tea Tree Oil Tea Tree Therapy Pure Australian Tea Tree Oil
    R$58.51
    Aura Cacia Organic Tea Tree Oil Aura Cacia Organic Tea Tree Oil
    R$23.93
    Now Foods Organic Tea Tree Oil Now Foods Organic Tea Tree Oil
    R$32.69
    eVitamins Tea Tree Oil eVitamins Tea Tree Oil
    R$23.12
    Desert Essence Eco Harvest Tea Tree Oil Desert Essence Eco Harvest Tea Tree Oil
    R$23.76
    Desert Essence Organic Tea Tree Oil Desert Essence Organic Tea Tree Oil
    R$26.40
    Desert Essence Tea Tree And Lavender Oil Desert Essence Tea Tree And Lavender Oil
    R$34.34
    Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil, 100% Pure Australian Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil, 100% Pure Australian
    R$21.11
    Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Skin Ointment Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Skin Ointment
    R$21.11
    Derma E Tea Tree & E Antiseptic Creme Derma E Tea Tree & E Antiseptic Creme
    R$46.88

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Tea Tree Oil Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições