Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
24

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
88%
4 Estrelas
8%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
4%
Blemish Touch Stick

Desert Essence Blemish Touch Stick


by Desert Essence

Preço: R$28.10
 

effective
By Lucía sanz valles on 10 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love it, it really works!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Effective
By Miranda on 16 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Effective , This product helps to clear blemishes fast! Natural and effective. Shipping to Canada did not take long at all. Will be reordering this product soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Allan C. on 2 de Março de 2014
Compra verificada
The Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is very effective in clearing my zits and my pimples. Excellent!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Caroline G. on 22 de Março de 2013
Compra verificada
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is gentle and so effective -- love it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Dana on 7 de Dezembro de 2012
I have been using the Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick for only 2 days and it's already working! I haven't used it long enough to see overall results, but so far so good.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Skyler on 24 de Novembro de 2012
The Tea Tree Blemish Stick has really helped my cystic acne the most. I have dealt with those painful underneath pimples for a while now and this product really helps the bumps go down and go away faster. Although it leaves those spots a little bit dryer, it's better than leaving them redder and more inflamed. This does not cure my acne, but it definitely helps it to not get worse. I recommend this to those who deal with cystic acne. At least give it a try, it may be worth it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Winnie on 26 de Outubro de 2012
I've never found a product so gentle, yet absolutely effective! Some of my friends have also tried it and said their blemishes had begun to heal overnight. If you are scared of trying products with abrasive chemicals, don't hesitate to try this product. I love how it's all-natural.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 26 de Setembro de 2012
I used to say the exact same things everyone else is saying about this product. I have been buying it every single month for 2 or 3 years. I just bought a bottle recently and the bottle (and the product inside) have changed. It has the same name, but the label is different and it burns like alcohol on my skin. It hardly affects my pimples at all.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 23 de Setembro de 2012
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is a great product! I bought it at a health food store for $4, but even here at this price it's SOO worth it. Great for zapping zits and taking the itch out of those summer bites and rashes. Best part is it's not full of harsh chemicals. Great value, I'd say buy it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Rolonda Goodwin on 16 de Setembro de 2012
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick works incredibly fast! I had been searching for a product like this to fade my facial blemishes. It works well on pimples, also.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion
R$27.27
Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick
R$29.40
Tate's The Natural Miracle Acne Solution Tate's The Natural Miracle Acne Solution
R$94.80
Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Moisturizing Lotion Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Moisturizing Lotion
R$66.20
Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster
R$13.51
China Mystique Face Surgeon II China Mystique Face Surgeon II
R$55.83
Kiss My Face Break Out Organic Acne Gel Kiss My Face Break Out Organic Acne Gel
R$53.49
Alba Botanica Acne Dote Invisible Treatment Gel Alba Botanica Acne Dote Invisible Treatment Gel
R$28.70
Natra-Bio Acne Relief Natra-Bio Acne Relief
R$27.21
Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub
R$36.76

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Acne Treatment Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições