Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
4 Estrelas
3 Estrelas
2 Estrelas
1 Estrela

Irwin Naturals System-Six

by Irwin Naturals

Preço: R$74.48

By WJ on 13 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
Love the product. Ordering on-line is extremely easy for repeat ordering. Will definitely re-order! Great customer support if needed.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Nikki on 5 de Outubro de 2012
I used System-Six with diet and exercise for eight months and it helped me lose sixty pounds! I started seeing results within two weeks and lost an average of three pounds every week after that. I was very pleased when I was still able to get a full eight hours of sleep while using this product, and when I took the first two pills in the morning I would get a wonderful burst of energy without the annoying "crash". I would recommend this product to anyone who needs an extra hand to curb your appetite and help you feel energized during the day. I went from a size 16 to a size 3 and I still use this product today to help maintain my weight.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Cheryl Johnson on 12 de Agosto de 2012
I have been taking System-Six w/ Xenedrol for about 5 months. I love the energy I feel without and the overall mental attitude that I have towards food. I have lost, so far, a total of 50 pounds, along with eating good and mild exercising. I have kept the weight off, even once I stopped taking it. I wish I had this product years ago.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 12 de Julho de 2012
System-Six has not worked yet and I have been using this product for a whole year. I am not very happy with this product and would not recommend it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 2 de Junho de 2012
I have been using System-Six for about 6 months now and I really feel a difference in my appetite. I feel like I don't have to eat as much and food isn't constantly on my brain all the time. I also feel that it has improved my mental well being and I don't have to force myself to go outside and exercise because now I want to exercise. I have lost about 10 lbs and my clothes fit better. Even though the weight hasn't come off fast, I feel like this product is helping me to slowly make better and healthier eating choices every day which in turn will lead to keeping the weight off for good.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 7 de Abril de 2012
I work 3rd shift and have 2 children, making it impossible to get a steady block of sleep. Over the past few years, my energy level has decreased and my weight, fatigue, and depression have increased. I used System-Six in the past and it helped me in every desired area. I started using it again in the last 2 months. I've not had much success with "diet" pills, diets, or fitness programs since having my daughter 5 years ago. The first night taking this product I saw my energy level and productivity at work jump and has stayed on a steady incline. I'm not noticing much weight loss as far as the number on the scale, but I feel better mentally, and my clothes are fitting better, and I am seeing areas where I am becoming more toned. I've stuck to a fitness plan for a month and noticed a decreased appetite. If anything, I started taking this product again as a last resort to taking anti-depressants. I do feel wonderful. I am very happy with results so far and am looking forward to continued success with System Six.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Becca Anne on 20 de Fevereiro de 2012
System six is great!! It has only been four months and I have lost 60 pounds. I highly recommend this product to anyone. I feel more energized and not hungry at all! I did a strict protein shake for breakfast, lunch, and dinner and lost the weight fast, a little over ten pounds a month!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
    Generix Laboratories Leptopril Generix Laboratories Leptopril
    Nutrex Lipo-6 Nutrex Lipo-6
    Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI
    Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
    Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN
    Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
    Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
    Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
    Twinlab Ripped Fuel 5X Twinlab Ripped Fuel 5X

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Fat Burners Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições