Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
14

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
57%
4 Estrelas
36%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
7%
1 Estrela
0%
Syntha-6

BSN Syntha-6, Vanilla Ice Cream


by BSN

Preço: R$123.13
 

Gostinho de sorvete
By Monica W on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
O Syntha com gostinho de sorvete de banilha me conquistou. Facil de misturar em agua, nao fica com aquelas pelotinhas que alguns pos ficam, o cheiro e maravilhoso e o gosto muito bom. Eu sempre coloco uma colher dele na minha garrafinha com agua e vou para academia. O BCAA e um suplemento importante para a recuprecao dos musculos e pra mim funciona ainda melhor quando tomado durante o exercicio.
53 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Gosto fraco quando misturado com água
By kdano on 25 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
O cheiro é delicioso, fácil de misturar com uma coqueteleira, o gosto é fraco quando misturado com água como qualquer outra proteína mas se misturado com leite ou adicionado à vitamina de banana é bem melhor.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

All Around Great Product
By A.Powers on 11 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Vanilla Ice Cream is probably the best tasting protein I have tried to date. Typically use with milk and it tastes awesome but if you are just trying to get a shake in real quick tastes just fine with water as well. Mixes well and is rarely ever clumpy. Doesn't leave you bloated like most proteins and is all around a great product.
6 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great morning drink!
By Brent Harrington on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This protein is about as good as it gets. You can mix it with milk but even better you can mix it with water and almost have the same taste. Taste just like a vanilla milkshake. I also liked that this protein mixes well and leaves no chuncks behind in the milk or water. LOVE IT!!!
9 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great Taste and Easy To Mix
By EK on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This protein powder mixes really well in warm or cold water. There are no chunks and mixes really fast. It smells how it tastes - like a milk shake. I love the flavor and it's amazing cold. I like that it only has 4 g of sugar per serving, most protein powders have a lot more to make up for taste but this has taste and low sugar content. Gotta watch the sodium but for a once-daily shake for work-outs, it's really nice. I'd definitely buy this again.
68 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Smooth, rich flavor!
By Bruce Kent on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Awesome flavor! Very smooth and mixes well in cold fluids. Milk and water work fine. Didn't have any chunks left over. It's pretty sweet considering there are only 4g of sugar per serving. I highly recommend this one, but only if the chocolate milkshake is out of stock.
66 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great Flavor
By CDUB on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The first thing I think of when choosing a quality protein is the flavor. Nothing beats Syntha-6 flavors, NOTHING! This protein mixes extremely well with water, which is not something many protein powders can tout. I prefer to mix with a little skim milk.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Tastes great and dissolves perfectly
By Eva C. on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Syntha-6, Vanilla Ice Cream by BSN is amazing and a good quality product. I used to prefer chocolate flavor protein powders but giving a try to Syntha-6 was worth it. It tastes great and dissolves very well when mixed. Highly recommend.
49 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Taste Great
By KLW on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love the taste of Syntha-6, Vanilla Ice Cream. I just mix it with water or milk and enjoy it. It is a great source of protein and isn't loaded with sugar. I make this for my daughters who don't always eat well. I can guarantee they are at least getting protein and other nutrition by drinking a glass of Syntha-6.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Very pleasant flavor!
By Amber Wenturine on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This Syntha-6 vanilla ice cream flavored protein powder is very delicious, not too sweet but has enough flavor even if it is just mixed with water alone. There is 22 grams of protein per scoop. You can have it at day time or night time and don't have to worry about it keeping you awake. The powder dissolves nicely and does not feel all grainy when you drink it. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family!
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard
R$144.57
BSN Syntha-6 BSN Syntha-6
R$139.16
AST Sports Science VP2 Whey AST Sports Science VP2 Whey
R$163.35
Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey
R$89.19
Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein, 2 lbs Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein, 2 lbs
R$97.38
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech MuscleTech Nitro-Tech
R$208.60
Optimum Nutrition 100% Natural Whey Protein Gold Standard Optimum Nutrition 100% Natural Whey Protein Gold Standard
R$282.07
Dymatize Nutrition ISO-100 Dymatize Nutrition ISO-100
R$145.29
Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate
R$77.99
EAS 100% Whey Protein EAS 100% Whey Protein
R$98.77

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Whey Protein Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições