Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
12

3.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
67%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
25%
1 Estrela
8%
Sweet Dreams

Esteem Sweet Dreams


by Esteem

Preço: R$97.52
 

By Heather Thomas on 21 de Outubro de 2013
Compra verificada
I believe the reason Sweet Dreams isn't working for anyone anymore is because it doesn't contain the same ingredients that it previously had in it. It used to be made with kava kava root and salvia but now 5Hydroxytryptophan is being used in it instead.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Salah Almazroa on 11 de Agosto de 2013
Compra verificada
I usually take 1 mg of Natrol Melatonin and it put me to sleep But this product did not work for me. It's just waste of money.!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Salah on 28 de Abril de 2013
It did not work for me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Abby on 8 de Março de 2013
I bought Sweet Dreams because of the top reviews posted here. Unfortunately, I took two capsules the first night and it did not relax me or put me to sleep at all. It did not work for me, but I am glad it works for others. I am returning this item.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I am a chronic pain sufferer and have a lot of trouble sleeping. This is the best aid I've found for helping, even better than over the counter stuff! It really helps.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mary Beth Baker on 18 de Dezembro de 2012
Recent I got a new dream job that I truly love and I want to keep it. It is very demanding and there is much to learn. As a result I was having trouble getting to sleep at night and was waking up groggy in the AM. An associate in my department, who had experienced similar problems recommended SWEET DREAMS to me. It truly has been a life saver or should I say "job saver." I fall asleep in a matter of a few minutes--sleep through the night and wake up completely rested and ready to take the day on. Does it get any better than that? Thanks eVitamins for a very good product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 27 de Novembro de 2012
I am a shift worker in a small assembly plant. As a result when I work odd hours it is important that I get proper sleep so I can do my job well. SWEET DREAMS has been great for me--I get to sleep in a few minutes and when I awake I am fully rested. I can't imagine "shift work" without it. A dependable product with no side effects.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 20 de Novembro de 2012
SWEET DREAMS is the most pleasant sleep aid I have ever taken. It is so mild, yet effective that I really appreciate how it helps get me to sleep and keep me there. If I must get up for the toilet I immediately return to sleep. I never am groggy in the AM but well rested and ready for the day. SWEET DREAMS gets my very highest rating and I am sure you will agree. Try it--you won't be sorry.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Dana Weaver on 24 de Agosto de 2012
Compra verificada
Sweet Dreams is very effective. It works quickly without side effects. I had no grogginess in the morning when I woke up.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Elaine McGraw on 18 de Fevereiro de 2012
I never knew falling asleep could be so easy and pleasant until a friend told me about SWEET DREAMS . Now when I have had a very trying or eventful day that I know could keep me awake I reach for my good old dependable SWEET DREAMS and in a matter of minutes I am sleeping comfortably. I wake up in the AM completely rested and ready for each day. I can't say enough about this wonderful product and I bless the day I found it. Thanks eVitamins--another great product from your company.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
R$25.17
Nature's Plus Sleep Assure Nature's Plus Sleep Assure
R$73.23
Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg
R$28.70
Hyland's Calms Forte Hyland's Calms Forte
R$25.56
Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM
R$57.92
Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night
R$46.84
Vitanica SleepBlend Vitanica SleepBlend
R$25.69
Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula
R$34.35
Natra-Bio Insomnia Relief Natra-Bio Insomnia Relief
R$27.43
Enzymatic Therapy Sleep Tonight! Enzymatic Therapy Sleep Tonight!
R$53.68

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Sleep Support Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições