Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
Super Colon Cleanse

Health Plus Super Colon Cleanse


by Health Plus

Preço: R$34.52
 

By Eduardo V. on 21 de Outubro de 2013
Super Colon Cleanse is a great product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Cindy G. on 28 de Agosto de 2013
Compra verificada
Super Colon Cleanse is great. My husband needs help staying regular and this is very mellow on his insides and does not create bloating and gas.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Martha B. on 8 de Março de 2013
Compra verificada
I ordered the Super Colon Cleanse by Health Plus years ago. I wanted to try it again. It hasn't failed me yet. Thanks eVitamins!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 31 de Dezembro de 2012
I would recommend trying this product. The first two days I had to stay very close to the bathroom, but as time went on I became very regular and had no problems. It works great!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jeff Wiest on 26 de Dezembro de 2012
I was having problems with oily skin, foot odor, bloating, lack of energy, even bad breath. I have been taking super colon cleanse for two weeks as directed, its working wonders. I'm 53 and don't have the best diet. In short, i'm very impressed!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Randy on 20 de Dezembro de 2012
I have one word to desribe this product: awesome! I cant say enough good things about it. I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and feel like a totally new person. The bloating in my stomach is gone and my appetite has greatly diminished. I'm eating better foods now than I ever have in my life and I just feel 1000% better. You could spend a lot more for other products, but why?
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 9 de Dezembro de 2012
I think Super Colon Cleanse is fantastic. It works very quickly and I have reordered 3 more bottles for family.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 25 de Novembro de 2012
I've been using Super Colon Cleanse for a year. I previously used another colon cleanse and find that taking 5-6 of these capsules at a time, twice a day, along with a lot of heavy water guzzling, works. I sleep with two full bottles of water next to me bed. The instant I awaken I down an entire bottle. As soon as I have a bowel movement (which is usually 10-15 minutes later) I down the second bottle. This provokes the second bowel movement by breakfast. Do not drink average amounts of water when taking this product or it won't work. Drink water like you're trapped in the desert and just found a lake. Also, take Digestive Enzymes 2x a day since the psyllium content of most cleansing products will flush your natural bacteria out too. A queasy feeling and loose stools will become permanent without enzyme replacement. Digestive enzymes will firm your stools and the colon cleanse will flush them. Also, take fish oil and a flax seed oil supplement to keep your organs and skin hydrated. One big improvement for me when cleansing is smoother skin, particularly around my nose which is prone to scaly, red rashes - which I did not expect.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Novembro de 2012
Super Colon Cleanse was recommended to me by a co-worker. I went on vacation for 2 weeks, and when I came back my co- worker had lost a noticeable amount of weight. I asked what she was doing different and, just like a commercial, she told me that Super Colon Cleanse works! I immediately went and purchased a bottle - now I'm justing waiting for my own results. I have to admit it is a good product. You might have some cramping or discomfort the first few days, but it is ok after a few days.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Novembro de 2012
Compra verificada
Super Colon Cleanse is a good product and I really like the service you guys provide. Thanks.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Nature's Secret Super Cleanse Nature's Secret Super Cleanse
R$46.88
OxyLife Royal Flush Bowel Stimulant OxyLife Royal Flush Bowel Stimulant
R$73.50
Natural Balance Ultra Colon Clenz Natural Balance Ultra Colon Clenz
R$45.98
Yerba Prima Great Plains Bentonite   Yerba Prima Great Plains Bentonite
R$53.92
Planetary Herbals Triphala Internal Cleanse Powder Planetary Herbals Triphala Internal Cleanse Powder
R$75.97
Only Natural Easy Colon Cleanse Only Natural Easy Colon Cleanse
R$68.56
Health Plus Super Colon Cleanse Day Formula Health Plus Super Colon Cleanse Day Formula
R$48.10
Deva Vegan Colon Cleanse Deva Vegan Colon Cleanse
R$29.40
Organic India Triphala Organic India Triphala
R$59.98
Bell Colon Care and Cleanse Bell Colon Care and Cleanse
R$127.68

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Colon Cleanse Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições