Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
80%
4 Estrelas
20%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Super Collagen Plus C

NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C


by NeoCell

Preço: R$46.34
 

By Fallaway on 14 de Agosto de 2015
Compra verificada
Good, if you have no problem with acne. Makes my skin texture feel great, but gives me acne. So I had to give this away to my mom, who loves it. Still giving 4 stars because what is bad for me isn't necessarily bad for everyone else.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Collagen+C = Cabelo, Pele e Unhas Saudáveis
By Tata on 7 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Excelente em funcionalidade mas para mim a cápsula é muito muito grande para tomar. Eu realmente adoro esse produto quando eu consumi ele senti uma grande diferença na pele, no cabelo e principalmente nas unhas.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Milena H on 7 de Agosto de 2015
Compra verificada
Este colágeno é ótimo!!!!!! Eu percebi que depois de duas semanas usando meu cabelo já estava mais brilhoso, minhas unhas mais fortes e minha pele bem mais firme. Super recomendo!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good product
By diana on 6 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This collagen makes my nails strong and my hair thicker.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By D.P.A on 4 de Janeiro de 2015
Wow. Only been taking it for less than a month and I have amazing results already. Getting a good skin is already expected, but I didn't expect it will get rid of my eye bags. I'm taking this with Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides. I follow the instructions for both. To get the best results, I also take extra Vitamin C. Makes my skin look brighter and healthier.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sarah C. on 7 de Março de 2014
After a week of taking Super Collagen Plus C, I noticed my skin was a lot softer and plump. Not sure if it helped with my joints, but works well for softening the skin. Also, eVitamins has some of the best prices for vitamins. I can't find this supplement cheaper elsewhere. Highly recommended!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kim P. on 5 de Julho de 2013
Compra verificada
I love this product. I was recently in two car accidents and now have back problems as a result. It was suggested to me by a friend to take Super Collagen Plus C to help with joint and muscle aches and to hopefully repair the damage to my back. I have noticed a huge improvement in my pain and am now able to to a lot more activities without pain. I highly recommend this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mila on 31 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
It looks like the anti-aging effect. Wrinkles are smoothed, the skin is soft, elastic, on the third day - less skin dryness. Great product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lilian S. on 19 de Novembro de 2014
After a week of using Super Collagen Plus C, I noticed my skin was softer and plump. I will continue using it FOREVER!!!! Highly recommended!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    NeoCell Super Collagen Powder NeoCell Super Collagen Powder
    R$46.34
    Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II
    R$104.80
    Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream
    R$35.91
    Youtheory Collagen Powder Advanced Formula Youtheory Collagen Powder Advanced Formula
    R$70.79
    Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion
    R$28.22
    NeoCell Beauty Infusion Refreshing Collagen Drink Mix NeoCell Beauty Infusion Refreshing Collagen Drink Mix
    R$101.57
    Mill Creek Elastin Cream Mill Creek Elastin Cream
    R$44.75
    Nature's Life Marine Collagen 550 mg Nature's Life Marine Collagen 550 mg
    R$39.63
    Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula
    R$38.19
    Reviva Labs Elastin/Collagen Skin Toner Reviva Labs Elastin/Collagen Skin Toner
    R$17.96
    Nutricology Arthred Collagen Formula Powder Nutricology Arthred Collagen Formula Powder
    R$91.31
    Twinlab MaxiLIFE Chicken Collagen Type II Twinlab MaxiLIFE Chicken Collagen Type II
    R$65.21

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Collagen Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições