Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
4 Estrelas
3 Estrelas
2 Estrelas
1 Estrela
Super Cleanse

Nature's Secret Super Cleanse

by Nature's Secret

Preço: R$44.01

By Junior on 5 de Dezembro de 2012
Super Cleanse does the job! Along with working out, I lost more than 10 lbs in a month. That's a great upside to Super Cleanse keeping your body system clean.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 2 de Outubro de 2012
I have had a problem with IBS for some time and prescription drugs just were not doing a thing for me. I finally went out on my own and tried Super Cleanse and my results were immediate. I am only taking the 1 pill dosage and I've been going regularly every day and it feels incredible. I have suggested this source to my gastroenterologist.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By stephanie on 25 de Agosto de 2012
I just started taking Super Cleanse today and it already works!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Susan on 15 de Agosto de 2012
For me Super Cleanse did not work at all. Even when I increased the dose to 3 in the morning and 3 in the evenings. My husband had some success with it, but nothing like other cleanes we have done.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 5 de Junho de 2012
I've used Super Cleanse for years and it's the best. It's very gentle yet effective. I have no more constipation and I feel great!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jackie on 11 de Abril de 2012
Compra verificada
This is my 3rd order of the Super Cleanse. I think it's a great product. I was less bloated and definitely more regular than I was before I started it. I highly recommend Super Cleanse.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 18 de Março de 2012
This is my third time doing the Super Cleanse, and I love how it makes me feel. I do the cleanse, starting with one, building up, then building back down every six months for good health. It's amazing. I had some stubborn weight (about 15 pounds) that I couldn't lose Super Cleanse has even seemed to help with that. I don't feel bloated and I feel lighter thanks to this product. As far as regularity goes, it definitely helps with that, too. My advice if this is your first time taking Super Cleanse... the first two or three days are quite interesting. You might feel a bubbling, almost churning sensation in your gut at the beginning. Hang in there! It gets better, and when you've completed a cleanse cycle, you should be feeling great. Also, try to eat as healthily as you can when you're cleansing... no McDonald's cheeseburgers or the like. :)
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 7 de Fevereiro de 2012
I freaking love super cleanse. It worked from day one. Its super gentle on my stomach unlike other cleanses with harsh stimulants. Super Cleanse is very effective, and natural, and I love it because it works with the body to promote colon health!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Gina on 6 de Fevereiro de 2012
The second day I took this product I was able to go to the bathroom. Please take heed to the suggestion of drinking. I think 6-8 or 8-10 glasses of water or you will regret it. I can't believe I was so backed up. I only went to the bathroom once or twice a week but now I go daily. Thanks for a wonderful product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 18 de Janeiro de 2012
Super Cleanse works immediately on me. I used it over the weekend. It doesn't matter if I take it with food or on an empty stomach. I don't taste it, since I swallow the pills with water and I don't let it linger on my tongue long.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Colon Cleanse Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições