Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
11

3.6 out of 5 stars
Strawberry Syrup

Walden Farms Strawberry Syrup


by Walden Farms

Preço: R$23.18
 

Muito líquido e fraco.
By kdano on 11 de Abril de 2016
Compra verificada
Achei o sabor extremamente fraco. Muito diluído em água. Ele é bem líquido! Não compraria novamente mas acho que seria uma boa opção pra quem não pode ingerir açúcar.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

yuck
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 19 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
This is not real strawberry syrup, so if you order this be prepared to have a alternative to the real thing. I did not enjoy it and the ingredients do not go with their "healthy" labeling. The flavor was not the worst, but will not buy again.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

SO GOOD!
By Harley Kensington on 6 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
I tried this Walden Farms Strawberry Syrup on vanilla ice cream and it was amazing! For being calorie free and not awful for you it tastes amazing! It didn't have a weird after taste. It has a very mild taste so it's not super over powering. Honestly, I would highly recommend this product.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great Ice Cream Topping Choice
By C. Wolfe on 15 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Ice Cream is a must in our house but we needed something new when it came to toppings that helped to balance out the bad with the good. This Strawberry Syrup from Walden Farms did just the trick! The texture is smooth and just the perfect consistency. The flavor isn't completely over powering or sweet. There is no weird after taste or artificial flavor taste at all. Overall this is a great addition to our sundae topping collection.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Artificial colors
By Joey Wheeler on 14 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Pretty good syrup but loaded up with artificial colors that I don't want in my body. It's one thing to be calorie, fat, and sugar free but without the whole package you're doing your body a disservice.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Decent strawberry flavor.
By Bruce Kent on 16 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Not bad compared to other walden farms products. It's a bit runny, but the flavor is bearable. Perfect for ice creams and snow cones. Of all their sugar free products, this one is pretty good.
132 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Strawberry Sundae
By KLW on 4 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Walden Farms, Strawberry Syrup appears to be a little on the runny side, but the flavor is quite good. I put it on ice cream and fruit. I can not even tell it is a healthier alternative. It has just enough sweet strawberry taste to satisfy my cravings.
56 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Tasty
By EK on 2 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
This Strawberry Syrup has great flavor. It's very thin, not a thick syrup like I was expecting but it lacks any "fake sugar" aftertaste that others in this brand have. It's very good on ice cream or in a milk shake I think. Great for a healthy touch to a sundae bar!
132 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tawanna Hunter on 27 de Maio de 2013
This taste better than Nestle Nesquik strawberry milk and powder mix. Very good on ice cream and delicious in goat milk.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Alternative ëmbëlsire perfekte për të mbajtur linjat
By Eva C. on 6 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Nëse je duke mbajtur dietë, e kupton çdo të thotë të kufizohesh nga çdo gjë me sheqer. Shirupi me luleshtrydhe i Walden Farms ka shije fiks si çdo shirup tjetër por zero kalori, zero sheqer dhe nuk ka kolesterol. Do më pëlqente të ishte më pak i ujshëm se në çdo gjë tjetër kam gjetur një alternative perfekte për të mbajtur linjat. E përdor me akullore në verë ose e përziej me tërshër dhe kos për mëngjes. E sygjeroj shumë këtë produkt për ata që duan të humbasin në peshë ose merren me palestër, më ka ndihmuar shumë.
49 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Now Foods Organic Grade B Maple Syrup Now Foods Organic Grade B Maple Syrup
    R$45.49
    Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Walden Farms Pancake Syrup
    R$23.18
    Genesis Today Yacon Syrup Genesis Today Yacon Syrup
    R$92.84
    Now Foods Organic Maple Syrup Now Foods Organic Maple Syrup
    R$87.49
    North American Herb And Spice Yac-O-Power Yacon Syrup North American Herb And Spice Yac-O-Power Yacon Syrup
    R$65.77

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Syrups & Molasses Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições