Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
12

3.2 out of 5 stars
Steel-Libido

Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido


by Irwin Naturals

Preço: R$82.76
 

By William S. on 19 de Março de 2013
Compra verificada
This stuff is awesome!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Biggie 69 on 16 de Fevereiro de 2013
Steel-Libido...This Stuff is SUPER AWESOME!!! What I have found is that it works great by itself, but if you use it with a Product called Stamina RX, LOOK OUT!!! You become a LEAN, MEAN, KNOCK YOUR BOOTS MACHINE!!! Or if you can do what I like to do and take two in the Morning or early afternoon, then take two more before sex. You can take 4 like the bottle recommends, but if you don't have a strong Stomach, then don't....By the way, it Added Size as well, something I didn't need, but like anyways.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Brian on 25 de Dezembro de 2012
I take one Steel-Libido on a empty stomach or with a low fat meal, like a salad. Wait one hour, then take another pill on an empty stomach. After 2 hours, I was a god! I was bigger and stronger. Do not mix with alcohol or it won't work. Do not take more than 2 capsules.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 8 de Dezembro de 2012
I love Steel-Libido! I have never tried Viagra, but this is a pretty good substitute as far as I am concerned. If you just pop a pill and expect instant results, it's not going to happen. If you take a few pills on an empty stomach and let them dissolve, after a while, one nasty thought and your pants are a little tighter. I love the stuff. It is effective for a few hours. Alcohol will lower its effectiveness.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mike on 23 de Novembro de 2012
Steel Libido has done nothing for me, and I have even doubled the dose. I take 4 in the morning and 4 in the afternoon.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By San Man on 21 de Outubro de 2012
I read a lot about Steel-Libido, but it doesn't seem to be working for me. Pill after pills and thought after thought--nothing. Not a thing.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Scott on 22 de Agosto de 2012
Steel Libido was worth the money and it lived up to it's claims. It's not a substitute for prescription drugs, but it worked great for me. I like it because it's natural and I use it for both muscle growth and sexual enhancement (firmess & stamina). Satisfied customer!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 9 de Agosto de 2012
Steel Libido is odorless, has no taste and no side-effects. Took it for a month. The results were after a week gave more semen and stayed erect longer for more pleasure. Overall, results are based on more semen with a good orgasm.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Charles M Laird on 2 de Junho de 2012
Compra verificada
I found that the presentation of Steel-Libido is far better than the product itself. I feel like I could get better results with two baby asprins.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mark B. on 27 de Maio de 2012
Steel Libido is a good product. It takes time to work, but once it gets in, its good for the remainder of the evening. It even had effects the next morning. The price is also good.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Natural Balance Cobra                    Natural Balance Cobra
R$34.50
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement
R$91.96
Natural Research Innovation Venicore Natural Research Innovation Venicore
R$74.15
M.D. Science Lab Max Hard M.D. Science Lab Max Hard
R$91.96
Lane Labs Herbal V Lane Labs Herbal V
R$55.02
Source Naturals Horny Goat Weed Source Naturals Horny Goat Weed
R$25.13
Action Labs Avena Sativa Wild Oats Action Labs Avena Sativa Wild Oats
R$42.95
Enzymatic Therapy Hot Plants For Him Enzymatic Therapy Hot Plants For Him
R$73.01
Vianda Ogoplex Vianda Ogoplex
R$136.12
Futurebiotics Male Power Futurebiotics Male Power
R$35.66

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Male Performance Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições