Serviço ao cliente: Call (11) 3230-3221 or WhatsApp (71) 9191-9316   |   Ajuda   |   Sobre Nós
ShareCompartilhe e Ganhe $10
Copie e compartilhe este link com o seu código de recompensas para ganhar US $ 10 e ainda ajude outras pessoas a economizar. Mais Informações
Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$ 0,00
12 Avaliações:

3.2 out of 5 stars
Steel-Libido

Steel-Libido Irwin Naturals 75 Cápsulas em Gel




Preço: R$ 105,48
 

by William S. on 19 de Março de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
This stuff is awesome!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Biggie 69 on 16 de Fevereiro de 2013
Steel-Libido...This Stuff is SUPER AWESOME!!! What I have found is that it works great by itself, but if you use it with a Product called Stamina RX, LOOK OUT!!! You become a LEAN, MEAN, KNOCK YOUR BOOTS MACHINE!!! Or if you can do what I like to do and take two in the Morning or early afternoon, then take two more before sex. You can take 4 like the bottle recommends, but if you don't have a strong Stomach, then don't....By the way, it Added Size as well, something I didn't need, but like anyways.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Brian on 25 de Dezembro de 2012
I take one Steel-Libido on a empty stomach or with a low fat meal, like a salad. Wait one hour, then take another pill on an empty stomach. After 2 hours, I was a god! I was bigger and stronger. Do not mix with alcohol or it won't work. Do not take more than 2 capsules.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 8 de Dezembro de 2012
I love Steel-Libido! I have never tried Viagra, but this is a pretty good substitute as far as I am concerned. If you just pop a pill and expect instant results, it's not going to happen. If you take a few pills on an empty stomach and let them dissolve, after a while, one nasty thought and your pants are a little tighter. I love the stuff. It is effective for a few hours. Alcohol will lower its effectiveness.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Mike on 23 de Novembro de 2012
Steel Libido has done nothing for me, and I have even doubled the dose. I take 4 in the morning and 4 in the afternoon.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by San Man on 21 de Outubro de 2012
I read a lot about Steel-Libido, but it doesn't seem to be working for me. Pill after pills and thought after thought--nothing. Not a thing.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Scott on 22 de Agosto de 2012
Steel Libido was worth the money and it lived up to it's claims. It's not a substitute for prescription drugs, but it worked great for me. I like it because it's natural and I use it for both muscle growth and sexual enhancement (firmess & stamina). Satisfied customer!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 9 de Agosto de 2012
Steel Libido is odorless, has no taste and no side-effects. Took it for a month. The results were after a week gave more semen and stayed erect longer for more pleasure. Overall, results are based on more semen with a good orgasm.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Charles M Laird on 2 de Junho de 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I found that the presentation of Steel-Libido is far better than the product itself. I feel like I could get better results with two baby asprins.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Mark B. on 27 de Maio de 2012
Steel Libido is a good product. It takes time to work, but once it gets in, its good for the remainder of the evening. It even had effects the next morning. The price is also good.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Twinlab Horny Goat Weed Twinlab, Erva de Horny Goat - 60 Cápsulas
R$ 74,01
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement M.D. Science Lab, Max Size Aprimoramento Masculino - 60 Tabletes
R$ 117,20
M.D. Science Lab Max Load M.D. Science Lab, Max Load - 60 Tabletes
R$ 187,55
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula M.D. Science Lab Tamanho máximo de realce masculino Creme 5 oz
R$ 187,55
Nature's Plus ProCreation Male Fertility Support Nature's Plus, ProCreation™ Suporte de Fertilidade Masculina - 60 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
R$ 77,78
Michael's Male Reproductive Factors Michael's Reprodutor Masculino Fatores de 60 Tabletes
R$ 97,08

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Performance Masculina Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins.com, © Direitos Autorais 1999-2018. Todos os Direitos Reservados. eVitamins, LLC

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições