Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
8

3.3 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
50%
4 Estrelas
12%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
38%
Steel Libido for Women

Irwin Naturals Steel Libido for Women


by Irwin Naturals

Preço: R$88.16
 

By Jennifer on 25 de Junho de 2014
Compra verificada
I'm 44, been on antidepressants/anti-anxiety meds for about five years now. They've promoted weight gain and demoted my libido significantly. I've tried a bunch of other supplements with only minimal effectiveness. I bought this one because of the reviews. It's been approximately two weeks now, consistently taking one in the morning, one at lunch, then two when I get home from work and oh my god, I'm getting the full effects now! Also noticed that the ashwagandha root has helped my mood a bit, feeling a bit happier most of the time and not cranky or 'zombie-like' which is another side effect of my prescribed meds.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kimberly F. on 29 de Novembro de 2013
Myself and two friends have taken an entire bottle each of Steel Libido for Women with zero results. I see some positive reviews for it so perhaps it just depends on how your body reacts to certain ingredients? For the three of us, it's two thumbs down.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ginger C. on 10 de Outubro de 2013
Compra verificada
I have used Steel Libido for Women for over a month now, and I have seen NO results. I might as well be taking a sugar pill.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Julie on 14 de Outubro de 2012
Steel Libido for Women hasn't increased my desire for sex as much as it's increased my response. I take one a day and find that I have better blood flow to my vagina and also a nice increase of natural lubrication. I have also noticed an increase in my overall energy level. I don't think this product will make you want sex if you don't, what it does is make the sex you want even more enjoyable. I recommend it especially if you are experiencing vaginal dryness.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By candace on 30 de Julho de 2012
I took three Steel Libido for Women each day until the whole bottle was gone. I just got an upset stomach and attitude problem every day. It did nothing for me so I'm still looking for my miracle cure.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sally on 26 de Abril de 2012
I've tried many aphhrodisiacs with many having no results. Steel Libido for Women is the first formula that I actually felt within the first few days!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kim on 26 de Fevereiro de 2012
Hands down, this product saved my marriage. In three days I noticed positive changes.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sandi on 18 de Janeiro de 2012
Steel Libido is amazing! Taking this product saved my relationship. I can have sex now, anytime, anyplace!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Liddell Laboratories Vital Female Sexual Energy Liddell Laboratories Vital Female Sexual Energy
    R$56.86
    M.D. Science Lab Viva Cream M.D. Science Lab Viva Cream
    R$70.52
    Savesta Shatavari Savesta Shatavari
    R$56.80
    M.D. Science Lab Max Desire M.D. Science Lab Max Desire
    R$97.96
    Only Natural For Her Only Natural For Her
    R$41.12
    At Last Vaginal Gel At Last Vaginal Gel
    R$29.22
    Source Naturals Intimate Response Source Naturals Intimate Response
    R$23.52
    Natural Balance Romantica Natural Balance Romantica
    R$57.21
    M.D. Science Lab Max Desire For Women M.D. Science Lab Max Desire For Women
    R$138.69
    Nature's Way Horny Goat Weed Standardized Nature's Way Horny Goat Weed Standardized
    R$51.59
    Puremedy Feminine Moisturizer  Puremedy Feminine Moisturizer
    R$54.68

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Female Performance Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições