Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
60%
4 Estrelas
30%
3 Estrelas
10%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Spiru-Tein

Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein, Vanilla


by Nature's Plus

Preço: R$79.46
 

By Rebecca Y. on 17 de Março de 2013
This is my favorite of all the Spiru-Tein flavors. If you're new to protein shakes and have been turned off by other brands because of bad tasting powders, then this might be one for you to try.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Rebecca Y. on 20 de Fevereiro de 2013
I love most of the Spiru-Tein shakes, but this flavor is my absolute favorite. I mix it with soy milk in a blender bottle, or I add the powder to my homemade protein bars and it tastes fantastic.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By WTM on 25 de Novembro de 2012
I think it tastes very good especially with rice milk but they LIE so badly saying it mixes instantly. If you don't use a blender, it turns into powdery lumps. I don't really trust products that aren't honest. I mean it's not even close, it simply will not mix well without a blender or mixer. Thus, I will not buy again...who knows what else on the label is so inaccurate?
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Candice Fielder on 30 de Agosto de 2012
I had Gastric Bypass surgery 6 months ago. I've used Spiru-tein daily, which not only supplies many essential vitamins & minerals to my body but a high-quantity of Protein (14g/serving). Protein is essential to GB patients and those losing weight. Unlike other GB patients, I have not lost any of my hair and my complexion looks better than ever! I believe it is all due to Spiru-tein since that is something different I have done which many other GB patients have not.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Marta Tortosa on 5 de Julho de 2012
I love this product. It taste like ice-cream but without the guilty feeling that comes afterwards. Not only do I enjoy it but I am losing weight with it. I highly recommend this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Marlene Simmons on 23 de Maio de 2012
I'm a 50-something woman who's been using strength training at my gym to shed weight, build muscles and strengthen bones. My trainer recommended that I try Spiru-Tein shakes after my workout as a low calorie protein boost to help with these goals and to also help mitigate menopausal symptoms. Unlike other soy protein powders I've tried, this one does not taste chalky and it mixes fairly well - not as lumpy as some. To get the two parts protein and one part carbohydrates that are optimal for muscle growth after a workout, I drink the Spiru-Tein and eat a banana at the same time. I'm very pleased to report that in the last month I've dropped 2% in my body fat and gained 2 pounds of muscle.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By jb on 21 de Maio de 2012
Spiru-Tein, I Love it. It's true that you cannot mix it with a spoon, but a blender cup works perfectly, the kind with the little whisk ball that you shake. I have Spiru-Tein for breakfast every morning and it keeps me going for 2-3 hours. Plus, it's a very tasty way to get your vitamins.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By E. Kavet on 11 de Abril de 2012
I began taking Spiru-tein in the early 80's. My favorite flavor is vanilla. I highly recommend the use of a blender. The blender will give the shake a smooth, frothy consistency. Lately, I have been adding a teaspoon of blackstrap molasses and a cold banana instead of a few ice cubes. There is no wrong way to make the drink. I take the drink before and sometimes after a bike ride. Also, once a week I substitute a shake for dinner. I have increased energy and finally regularity.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Liana Manescu on 24 de Janeiro de 2012
I like Spirutein shakes alot. I think they are very good and healthy but hard to eat when it's the only thing in your diet.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kathy V on 11 de Janeiro de 2012
Spirutein is a little thick, but very filling. The taste is great, not chalk-y like the other drinks I've tasted.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Vega Sport Performance Protein Vega Sport Performance Protein
    R$161.88
    Navitas Naturals Hemp Powder Navitas Naturals Hemp Powder
    R$41.73
    Nature's Plus Fruitein Rainbow Nature's Plus Fruitein Rainbow
    R$112.46
    Manitoba Harvest Hemp Pro 50 Plant Based Protein Manitoba Harvest Hemp Pro 50 Plant Based Protein
    R$55.86
    Renew Life Skinny Gut Ultimate Shake Renew Life Skinny Gut Ultimate Shake
    R$109.44

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Vegetable Protein Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições