Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
19

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
84%
4 Estrelas
11%
3 Estrelas
5%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Sweet Mint


by EOS

Preço: R$12.11
 

By Talita Oliveira on 2 de Julho de 2015
Compra verificada
Adoro esse Lip balm da EOS, esse tem cheirinho de menta e deixa um leve frescor nos lábios...
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Noel Alves Pequeno on 20 de Abril de 2015
Compra verificada
Ótimo, com certeza irei comprar mais.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Lips soft & smooth
By yehuda gabay on 21 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Really good lip balm, leaves the lips soft and smooth.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

very refreshing smell
By Komal on 19 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Smells lovely but it is not my favorite color! It does the job and is extremely moisturizing.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Matthew C on 23 de Junho de 2016
I like the EOS Sweet Mint lip balm. The smell is not overpowering of mint, but you can still smell it lightly and taste it. This lip balm does feel heavier than others on my lips and is quite shiny but it does have a nice aftertaste and my lips have a nice, refreshed tingle after using this lip balm for about 5 minutes which is nice. I could only give this lip balm four stars because of the lip balm "sphere" packaging. This was a problem to me because it is quite lightly colored so if I have it in my bag it gets scratched quite easily, although the case is very sturdy so the lip balm itself is never damaged. Other than that, it's awesome.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Prabhkirat Singh on 21 de Março de 2016
Compra verificada
It's a great lip balm and it's all organic. It tastes great and leave your lips smooth and last for about 4-5 hours.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Yvonne Pickett on 24 de Outubro de 2015
Compra verificada
I love this Eos Lip Balm. It is to die for! I am ordering more of these Lip Balms. Be careful, you too will fall in love with them. YUM YUM
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jane Gray on 12 de Outubro de 2015
Compra verificada
This is a bit too minty for me because the mint scent is REALLY strong, but a lot of my friends love this. It makes my lips sting a bit because of the strong smell. The color is a really cute aqua and makes my collection look better.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Bree Colotti on 18 de Julho de 2015
Compra verificada
Loooooooooooove this lip balm!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Отличный продукт!
By Irina Konakova on 21 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Отличный продукт! Спасал мои губки всю осень!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
R$12.11
EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
R$12.11
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
R$12.11
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
R$11.00
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
R$18.36
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
R$23.52
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
R$14.68
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
R$9.35
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
R$12.29
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
R$7.32

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições