Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
29

4.5 out of 5 stars
Source of Life

Nature's Plus Source of Life


by Nature's Plus

Preço: R$122.37
 

Meu multivitamínico favorito
By kdano on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Eu amo e confio nos produtos da Nature's Plus. Eu tenho usado esse multivitamínico há anos, até que achei essa embalagem com 30 tablets o que é perfeito pra levar na bolsa ou na mala em uma viagem. Os outros são meio grandes e podem ocupar bastante espaço na sua bolsa. Eu gosto do fato dele ser tablete ao invés de cápsula e de não precisar tomar durante uma refeição, muitas vezes eu tomo ele em jejum pela manhã e nunca tive dor de estômago. O tamanho pra mim é bom e eu preciso apenas de um ou dois goles de líquido pra engolir. Excelente qualidade. Minha opção número 1 de vitamina.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great Product
By A.Powers on 11 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Nature's Plus Source of Life is a great whole food supplement. Pill is a little larger than most other whole food supplements but if you do not have trouble swallowing pills I highly recommended this one over competitors. Days I do not take one my lack of energy and focus is highly noticeable.
7 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Source of Life
By Brent Harrington on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This multi-vitamin is a great product. The pill is and looks all natural. It doesn't have the most pleasant smell but doesn't have much of a taste when swallowing. I normally take one of these every morning with my breakfast and it gives me a little boost of energy to start the day.
10 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

All-natural but big
By EK on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
These are definitely all natural, you can tell just by looking at the tablets. I like that. Source of Life says it's food-based so it's easier on the stomach and doesn't make you sick but I also found it gives you a bit of energy, like half a cup of coffee. The smell isn't as pleasant though and the pills are big. Smaller than a quarter but bigger than a dime. I'm glad they're all-natural though, something I look for in multivitamins.
68 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Quick energy + Vitamins
By Bruce Kent on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The taste and flavor have a strong green, very over bearing taste. The tablet is quite large too. Other than that, its food based so you can take it on an empty stomach. It does give you a bit of pep. Feels like the energy equivalent of a light cup of coffee.
67 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Energized
By KLW on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
After taking Nature's Plus, Source of Life Multi Vitamin, I am shocked at my increase in energy. Not only do I physically feel more energized, but my mind seems to be sharper and more alert. I am able to comprehend things at my job at a much quicker pace. I am so excited about the results, I almost feel young again.
56 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Effective food based multivitamin.
By Eva C. on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
It is not a long time I've been taking Nature's Plus Source of Life tabs but I can tell the difference in my energy levels. I prefer food based supplements than synthetic ones. Highly recommend this brand.
48 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

burst of energy
By Amber Wenturine on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The biggest drawback of this product is that you need to take three pills that are decently sized for each serving. I have to break them in half to be able to swallow them okay. They do not have a bad taste either, and once I broke them in half they were easy to swallow. I like these source of life vitamins because they give me a burst of energy in the morning when I need it the most.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

These pills are the bomb~!
By Joey Wheeler on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
These green pills smell natural and are not too large. They taste pretty good and have a chalky texture. I prefer to not take more than one pill daily, so the serving size is perfect. The label has a lot going on. I would recommend this product to friends.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Once-A-Day Keeps The Dr Away
By C. Wolfe on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This once-a day multi-vitamin is all around a great product. The tablet itself is a little big but isn't too difficult to swallow. The green color looks natural and the smell smells natural as well. Over all it is a great multi-vitamin and mineral option!
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Thompson Multi-Vitamins with Minerals Thompson Multi-Vitamins with Minerals
R$11.22
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
R$114.04
Now Foods Daily Vits Now Foods Daily Vits
R$29.54
New Chapter Tiny Tabs New Chapter Tiny Tabs
R$101.23
Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life w/ Lutein Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life w/ Lutein
R$59.98
Nature's Plus Dyno Vites Sustained Release Nature's Plus Dyno Vites Sustained Release
R$97.97
Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Nature's Plus Ultra Juice
R$95.57
Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules
R$40.02
Nature's Plus Ultra Juice GREEN Nature's Plus Ultra Juice GREEN
R$95.57
Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily
R$133.33

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Multivitamin Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições