Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
7

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
100%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Source of Life Green Lightning

Nature's Plus Source of Life Green Lightning


by Nature's Plus

Preço: R$119.96
 

By Anonymous on 23 de Novembro de 2012
The Source of Life Green Lightning is wonderful! I am hypoglycemic and it helps keep my blood sugar stable.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 23 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
The Source of Life Green Lightning is an excellent product. I felt more energetic within just 2 weeks.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 9 de Outubro de 2012
Green Lightning is an amazing source for your daily vegetables, fruit and green foods. My only complaint is that it smells really bad (the smell is very similar to the smell of a rabbit or hamster cage). The taste is even worse. I felt like I grabbed a patch of grass and shoved it in my mouth.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By zhenh1 on 31 de Julho de 2012
I love Source of Life Green Lightening and wish the local Whole Foods didn't stop carrying it. I first found it in the a health food store in a town on Maui last year. I was going to spend some time in the secluded town of Hana, Maui and knew I'd need to bring my own "greens" and food since the town was so small. Then I was hooked and started to take it every morning, and I even take it with me when I travel to ensure green consumption. One of the most apparent benefits is that it maintains "regularity" in bowel movements, helping me to stay slim and feel gunk-free. The other benefit is more psychological. Knowing I've had a lot of greens makes me feel better. I usually eat healthy and am big on having lots of fresh greens in my diet, but when things get busy it gets more challenging to meet the green quota. I shake it with orange juice, grapefruit juice, or rice milk. It's true the taste is not great, but not horrible as far as green drinks go. It's like a more hardcore version of the "Green Machine" smoothie by Naked Juice, minus the sweetness. I think it tastes far much better than some other brands that have a really heavy taste of algae and wheat grass. I give this product a big "two-thumbs up".
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ralph on 28 de Julho de 2012
Green Lightning is truly a super product, I started using it shortly after I suffered a heart attack well over a year ago now, I am 80 years old. Green Lightening is restoring my health, it is a product that truly feeds your whole body with essential vitamis, minerals & enzymes. I highly recommend Green Lightning to all, old and young alike. Be healthy, wealthy & wise.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 20 de Julho de 2012
Source of Life Green Lightning powder is a good choice for persons not able to swallow tabs.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Linda Miller on 22 de Fevereiro de 2012
Compra verificada
I found out from a friend who had cancer in both lungs that green lightning worked for her. She never took chemo and has been cancer free for 2 years now. Since my brother has cancer of the liver I recommended it for him and his cancer has shrunk big time. I also recommended it to my brother with very high sugar of 600. Since he has been taking these vitamins his sugar count is down to 200. I highly recommend green lightning. I have no health problems but I take the vitamins every day.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
    R$88.31
    Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
    R$122.21
    Kyolic Kyo-Green Tablets Kyolic Kyo-Green Tablets
    R$53.93
    Pure Planet Just Barley Pure Planet Just Barley
    R$66.96
    Pure Planet Just Barley Powder Pure Planet Just Barley Powder
    R$30.83
    Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer
    R$122.21
    Futurebiotics Vital Green Futurebiotics Vital Green
    R$63.87
    Nutricology ProGreens Nutricology ProGreens
    R$77.61
    Barlean's Berry Greens Barlean's Berry Greens
    R$155.66
    Macrolife Naturals Macro Greens Macrolife Naturals Macro Greens
    R$308.88

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Green Food Combos Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições