Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
11

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
82%
4 Estrelas
9%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
9%
1 Estrela
0%
Sleep 'N Restore

Natrol Sleep 'N Restore


by Natrol

Preço: R$25.17
 

Excellent
By David Sämsjö on 8 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Tried many melatonin sleeping aids. This one is the best! Took me off prescription meds.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 20 de Dezembro de 2012
I've tried it all and Sleep 'N Restore is the best! And no side effects!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Valerie on 16 de Dezembro de 2012
I've used Melatonin for years but woken up groggy. Sleep 'N Restore has a special blend that really makes you wake up feeling refreshed and rested. I love it and I recommend it to friends and clients all the time.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By don on 11 de Julho de 2012
I used Sleep 'N Restore for a couple nights now and I don't see where it is helping me fall asleep. I guess for some people it works and some it doesn't. I fall into the doesn't category sorry to say.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Loren on 4 de Junho de 2012
I LOOOOOVE THIS! My family has insomnia- and I was starting to develop insomnia sleeping patterns-- waking up at 3 am and being totally unable to go back to sleep. I LOVE IT. I feel so refreshed in the morning and am able to really focus on what I need to do during the day. This stuff is wonderful! Just one thing --the pills do smell funny though, but love it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By dachyslover on 19 de Maio de 2012
Believe it or not, Sleep 'N Restore has helped our 16 year old miniature dachshund sleep through the night peacefully. He had a massive stroke 3 years ago and he has "old dog syndrome", or canine cognitive dysfunction. One symptom he has had for many months now is that he sleeps during the day but wakes up repeatedly during the night and whines and barks. We haven't had good quality sleep in months. However, since he started taking Natrol Sleep 'N Restore, we are all sleeping peacefully! This product is excellent!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ian Brittain on 8 de Março de 2012
Compra verificada
Love the product!!! I have been using strong sleeping pills for 20 years. While this is never going to totally replace that, it is very efficient and REALLY works. I take one most nights with no after effects the next day. It does not put you to sleep but once asleep it helps to keep you there and even when you get up during the night, as I often still do, you go back to sleep with little effort. It is excellent. I have tried lots of alternatives but this is the ONLY one that has worked.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Fevereiro de 2012
I love Sleep 'N Restore. I was introduced to it by my local health food store. I was apprehensive to use a narcotic-type sleep aid, but was having lots of stress due to work. I was assured this was not a drug, but more like the natural relaxed sleepy feeling after Thanksgiving dinner. I've been using it for about 8 months, and it is wonderful.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Phil on 14 de Fevereiro de 2012
Sleep 'N Restore is excellent! For the first time in a long time I felt good (not tired) after waking up. Very refreshing. Helps me to fall asleep as well. Highly recommended !
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 9 de Fevereiro de 2012
Sleep 'N' Restore really works. I have had sleep problems for a few years now to the point that I took Ambien for about 2 years straight. I personally never had any problems with Ambien whatsoever, but was looking to become less dependant and found Sleep 'N" Restore...thank goodness. Now it does have a slightly disagreeable odor from the Valerian, but after awhile you get use to it - even to the point that I kind of like it now (yeah weird). So - about 30 minutes before you are looking to be sleepy, wash one of these down with some water. For me, right around the 30-45 minute mark I am down for the count. Since I am becoming an old geezer, I wake up during the night to use the restroom anyway, but when I get back to bed, I go right back to sleep. When I wake up in the morning I feel refreshed and ready to rock? A great product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Nature's Plus Sleep Assure Nature's Plus Sleep Assure
R$73.23
Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg
R$28.70
Hyland's Calms Forte Hyland's Calms Forte
R$25.56
Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM
R$57.92
Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night
R$46.84
Vitanica SleepBlend Vitanica SleepBlend
R$25.69
Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula
R$34.35
Natra-Bio Insomnia Relief Natra-Bio Insomnia Relief
R$27.43
Enzymatic Therapy Sleep Tonight! Enzymatic Therapy Sleep Tonight!
R$53.68
Natural Balance Super Melatonin Natural Balance Super Melatonin
R$22.74

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Sleep Support Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições