Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
67%
4 Estrelas
11%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
22%
Sleep Assure

Nature's Plus Sleep Assure


by Nature's Plus

Preço: R$75.82
 

By Creed on 8 de Abril de 2013
My husband works nights and needed something to keep him asleep. This has been wonderful. Even if he gets up to use the restroom he can go right back to sleep. He says he's had quality sleep which he hasn't had in months. He's a long haul truck driver and he thinks because this product helps him have such a good nights sleep that he can stay awake during the night. He gives this product a 10 star.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sheila Sanders on 15 de Dezembro de 2012
I've tried different kinds of natural sleep remedies. Sleep-Assure is, by far, the best! It helps me get to sleep and stay asleep. Even if I wake up in the middle of the night, I can still go right back to sleep. When I wake up in the morning, I don't feel groggy. I wake up in a better mood and feeling quite restful! I take 2 before I go to bed. I've already recommended this product to coworkers and friends!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Annie on 30 de Novembro de 2012
Tried this on a fluke, and got the best sleep I've had in years! Have recommended it to 8 relatives & friends, and offered to buy their supply if it did not help them. Every one has called and said "The best sleep I've had in years, where can I get more?" I even give it to my 13 year old yellow Lab who was waking at 3:00 AM for an "out", now he is sleeping like a baby all night. I will never let my household run out of Sleep Assure.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 24 de Novembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I love this product. I used to take melatonin and it put me to sleep, but once I woke up, I would lay there wide-eyed. Sleep Assure puts me to sleep and allows me to stay asleep all night. And yet if I need to get up to use the bathroom, I am not too groggy. I've been using this product for seven years and highly recommend it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 31 de Julho de 2012
Sleep Assure didn't help at all. I gave it several trials. I wish I could get my money back. I am tired of paying for things that don't work. The store that I purchased it at won't give me an exchange or return even though I never return things there and I have been a regular shopper about twice per week for 20 years. I was so taken back by that I don't want to shop there anymore. I am a vegan so I am limited to where I can purchase special products without paying for shipping.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sylvia on 14 de Julho de 2012
I've been using this product for 5 days and on the first night I slept so good!!!! My boyfriend and I had a hard time falling asleep. Now, we both have a great night of rest. I can't tell you how much I love this little bottle. My eyes are actually white, not red from not being able to sleep and I noticed it on the first night! Great product :)
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Joanne Sturgeon on 21 de Abril de 2012
I have been taking Sleep Assure for over two years. I find that it helps me to sleep through the night, as opposed to other melatonin products which are not time- released, and only knock me out for 2 hours or so. Sleep-Assure leaves me alert and cheerful, no morning residue. It's part of my daily regimen.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kathy Gardner on 11 de Abril de 2012
Compra verificada
I tried this product because I was having trouble sleeping through the night. It did not help me. Sleep Assure helped me to sleep only for about two or three hours, and then I was up again. I definitely would NOT recommend this product to anyone.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Storm on 13 de Fevereiro de 2012
I've tried many sleep aids over the course of five years and Sleep Assure is the only one that has helped. While it does not keep me asleep all night, it does help me get to sleep which is more than I can say for any other sleep aids I've tried.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Natrol Sleep 'N Restore Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
    R$26.06
    Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg
    R$29.72
    Hyland's Calms Forte Hyland's Calms Forte
    R$26.46
    Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM
    R$59.97
    Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night
    R$48.50
    Vitanica SleepBlend Vitanica SleepBlend
    R$26.59
    Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula
    R$35.56
    Natra-Bio Insomnia Relief Natra-Bio Insomnia Relief
    R$28.40
    Enzymatic Therapy Sleep Tonight! Enzymatic Therapy Sleep Tonight!
    R$55.57
    Natural Balance Super Melatonin Natural Balance Super Melatonin
    R$23.55
    Buried Treasure Sleep Complete Buried Treasure Sleep Complete
    R$70.64
    Boiron Quietude Boiron Quietude
    R$35.38

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Sleep Support Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições