Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:

Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI

by Nature's Plus

Preço: R$123.49

By Jade on 6 de Abril de 2013
I love these! I've taken Hydroxycut before and it didn't work as fast as these do. You HAVE to diet and exercise to lose weight though, you can't just buy a few pills and expect it to work miracles. I was 141 when I started these. After two weeks of taking these, drastically decreasing my portion sizes and working out hard everyday I'm right at 131. The combo of these diet pills and diet and exercise works fast! Just stick to it so you don't gain it back! Good luck all! Upside: very good price for the amount you get Downside: I am having some chest pains. I don't know of it is from skinny mini though!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Novembro de 2012
Hi! I have noticed that Nature's Plus Ultra Skinny Mini really works. I'm 33 yrs old. I've started taking it since October 4, when I was 160lbs. For two weeks, combined with my exercise regimen, I lost 8lbs But during the last week of October, at 150lbs I stopped taking it because I thought that my exercise was the reason for my weight loss and ultra skinny mini has no contribution and was not working. And so I went on with my exercise: yoga booty ballet, treadmill, dancing, but I became lazy and felt like I can't stand even for 15 minutes because I got easily tired and my appetite soared high that I opened the fridge almost all the time! On November 5, I gained 4 lbs in just a week! So I started taking it again and lost the pounds I have gained. Last week, I already weighed 148lbs but I ran out of the pill. But I have it again since yesterday but its a pity because I am again 150lbs! But I am now optimistic about my losing weight, and I feel happy because with the aid of Ultra Skinny Mini tablets I can reach my ideal weight. I already bought 3 packs of 90tabs each, so I will not run out of it again. At first, I didn't believe that it worked. But now, I can attest to its effectively. I could have never learned until I skipped it. See it for yourself... Thanks Nature's Plus Ultra Skinny Mini..
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Crystal on 22 de Outubro de 2012
I am ecstatic! I just finished my first bottle of Skinny Mini and I lost 15 pounds. I am very happy. I feel great - energized, and absolutly excited about this supplement. I never thought I would/could see these kind of results!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ruth on 19 de Outubro de 2012
I love Skinny Mini! I lost 20 pounds in the first month! I take more than the recommended dose, but I think I have bundles of energy! I'm in the gym most days and don't feel hungry all the time anymore.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anne Marie on 28 de Setembro de 2012
I started taking Ultra Skinny Mini about 12 weeks ago. After a few weeks, it became surprisingly easy to lose weight which before I could not shift for the life of me. I stopped taking them for a month, but 1 month later am not losing as fast as when I was taking them. I am now back taking them again. They give me energy and I really feel they curb my appetite, especially for junk food. I have gone from 210 to 175 in 3 months!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Setembro de 2012
Skinny Mini didn't work for me. I have actually gained weight and my appetite has doubled!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Maggie on 2 de Setembro de 2012
I love Skinny Mini. I bought the Ultra Skinny Mini, have taken it for 2 days and have lost 3 pounds. One thing I have noticed is that I pee all the time, so I might be losing just water weight right now. This is an amazing diet pill, I am never ever hungry and I work at a restaurant! I recommend it highly.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 31 de Agosto de 2012
I've been taking Skinny Mini for two days now, I have had a lot of extra energy. I am no longer too tired to get up for a run in the morning. I've always been a big eater, and Skinny Mini has massively curbed my appetite. I am eating less than half of what I was without the product. One thing however, I recommend you not have any other caffeine. Yesterday, I had a cup of tea, and I was high - I couldn't stop laughing for like twenty minutes. I was crying too.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 30 de Agosto de 2012
Skinny Mini didn't work for me. I have had a little more energy but I have actually gained weight.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kate on 21 de Agosto de 2012
I bought Skinny Mini about a month ago and I am starting to see a difference in my appetite and all I don't crave any more which is good because before I used these I was a sucker for snacking in between meals. Since taking I've lost 6 lbs which is great. I would highly recommend these to anyone. Don't take them after 5pm or you may be awake all nite!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
Generix Laboratories Leptopril Generix Laboratories Leptopril
Nutrex Lipo-6 Nutrex Lipo-6
Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six
Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN
Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
Twinlab Ripped Fuel 5X Twinlab Ripped Fuel 5X

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fat Burners Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições