Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
7

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
43%
4 Estrelas
43%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
14%
1 Estrela
0%
Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat

Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat


by Life Extension

Preço: R$71.44
 

Nothing notice yet
By MARIA LUISA ALCARAZ GAYTAN on 1 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
Sincerely, I did not notice anything at all while taking it, maybe it was a pretty tiny dosage, I think I will give it a second chance because I have read that the second bottle in some people show results.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Carolyn on 8 de Junho de 2016
I have been taking these tablets for over 4 months now. I have one a day. I have found they contribute to my skin remaining hydrated and healthy looking. They are easy to take and there is no after taste. I wouldn't be without them now.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Beatriz G. on 7 de Julho de 2014
Compra verificada
My skin feels and looks great. Very pleased with results.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Leah on 24 de Fevereiro de 2014
Compra verificada
UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS IN JUST THREE DAYS! After three days of taking this supplement, I went to work and the first thing my colleague said to me as I walked in that morning was "God your skin looks so fresh and smooth today. What did you do?" I was astounded because I was unsure if these really would work but since then I've been told by several people that my skin is looking great and they think I look five to six years younger. I'm 36 ,so apparently now only looking 30. I haven't yet let on about this secret weapon as I wanted to get truthful and unprovoked reactions to see if it really works. All my friends and family think it's because I've recently given up smoking in the last six months that my skin has improved so much. Little do they know! But, honestly, this PRODUCT REALLY DOES WORK. A++++
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa Maton on 7 de Dezembro de 2013
I started using this Skin Restoring Phytoceramides two weeks ago and already feel like there is a difference. Maybe its all in my head but my skin feels tighter and so far I am happy with the results. I will continue to take the remainder of this bottle and re-post my results when I am finished.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 13 de Novembro de 2013
Compra verificada
After moving to an extremely arid climate a couple years ago, my skin began to dry seriously. I drink about 1/2 gallon of water a day and slather with cocoa butter lotion and almond oil. No luck. Just happened to see the Dr. OZ program on phytoceramides and thought, "What the heck." Didn't notice any improvement with the first order, but wanted to give it a fair try, so re-ordered. Guess my skin was in a real deficit, because the second bottle is actually making a noticeable difference. Skin is still a little wrinkly, but thicker and better textured. I'm so surprised and pleased.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Amy Guem on 10 de Julho de 2013
Compra verificada
It's highly recommended by Dermatologists so I started taking this about 8 months ago. I only had a few faint wrinkles around my eyes and they have disappeared.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Enzymatic Therapy Derma Klear Akne-Zyme Enzymatic Therapy Derma Klear Akne-Zyme
    R$45.59
    Natural Factors Biosil Natural Factors Biosil
    R$60.92
    Irwin Naturals Healthy Skin & Hair Plus Nails Irwin Naturals Healthy Skin & Hair Plus Nails
    R$51.13
    Deva Vegan Ceramide Skin Support Deva Vegan Ceramide Skin Support
    R$37.22
    Natrol Skin, Hair & Nails Natrol Skin, Hair & Nails
    R$33.55
    Nature's Way AKN SkinCare Nature's Way AKN SkinCare
    R$23.96
    Source Naturals Skin Eternal Plus Source Naturals Skin Eternal Plus
    R$28.61
    Dr. Christophers Complete Tissue and Bone Dr. Christophers Complete Tissue and Bone
    R$52.24
    Nature's Plus Ultra Skin Plus Sustained Release Nature's Plus Ultra Skin Plus Sustained Release
    R$78.62
    Nutricology SkinGlow Nutricology SkinGlow
    R$164.31

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Skin Vitamins Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições