Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
4 Estrelas
3 Estrelas
2 Estrelas
1 Estrela

Esteem Senior TOTAL WOMAN

by Esteem

Preço: R$85.23

One of the best multivitamin's I have ever used
By Sharon Bartlett on 25 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
It is amazing the response I get from taking this product. I have tried many multi's and never found one that gave me so much energy. It works, you feel so much better.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Katie Ingram on 3 de Junho de 2015
Compra verificada
Total Woman vitamins are "Great". Gives me energy to keep going. It is loaded with vitamins senior women need. I have been taking the vitamins for years now. when I stop I notice the drop in energy. What I like most is it is a natural product with names a can pronounce.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ruth F. on 20 de Setembro de 2013
Compra verificada
I have taken other vitamins and haven't felt as well as I do with Senior Total Woman. I went to the local natural food store to see if they had anything comparable and they said that "they had never seen a vitamin with so many GOOD things in it." I moved from the regular Total Woman to Senior Total Woman about two years ago.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Karla K. on 16 de Setembro de 2013
Compra verificada
I think Senior TOTAL WOMAN is a good, well balanced vitamin for a senior woman. I haven't noticed any remarkable changes in my energy, mood or otherwise but I feel I am covering all my bases by taking it. I am considering upping the dosage. I now take two tablets before bedtime but perhaps I should also take two with breakfast.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tammy B. on 23 de Julho de 2013
Compra verificada
Senior Total Woman from Esteem is a great multivitamin!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa Mosites on 20 de Julho de 2013
Compra verificada
I bought Senior Total Woman for my mother whom loves this product now. She is 58 and was moody daily with no energy and this vitamin has helped her tremendously!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Brenda K. on 11 de Junho de 2013
Compra verificada
Senior TOTAL WOMAN seems to work just fine. I rarely get sick. I went from TOTAL WOMAN to Senior TOTAL WOMAN and didn't notice anything. All I can say is I am pushing 60 and don't notice any difference from 50.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Abby Crider on 24 de Novembro de 2012
Sr TOTAL WOMAN gives me that extra boost we older women need sometimes. I am quite active for 60yrs of age loving to square dance and go on long hikes. Sometimes my younger boyfriend tells me to slow down but I tell him to speed up. I love the way Sr TOTAL WOMAN makes me feel and I would be lost without it. Thanks for such a wonderful product eVitamins. I am recommending Sr TOTAL MAN to him--he needs it if he wants to keep up with me!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jane Sampson on 14 de Novembro de 2012
When I turned 50 I noticed I was beginning to slow down on things, yet a girl friend who is 56, never seems to get tired or slow down much. One day we were talking about our stamina differences and she revealed to me that she was taking a very special multi-vitamin that her aerobics instructor had recommended to her called Sr TOTAL WOMAN. I have only been on this vitamin for 10 days and already I feel much more energetic with a lot of "get up and go". I am really loving the new me--look out world--here I come.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jordan Kay on 13 de Novembro de 2012
Since I turned 50 yrs old I just wasn't where I wanted to be in life health wise. I was starting to feel "draggy" and somewhat "moody" and just didn't have that get up and go anymore. A clerk in a health food store recommended Sr TOTAL WOMAN to me. I bought it and am using it and I am feeling great for the first time in ages. What a great and wonderful product, I like it very much and will be taking it from now on.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Senior's Multivitamin Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições