Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
★Ofertas do Dia  Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0
R$0
22 Comentários de Clientes:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
91%
4 Estrelas
9%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Senior TOTAL Woman

Esteem Sênior MULHER TOTAL 90 Cápsulas




Preço: R$91.95
 

Best product for menopause
by Nichol Saulnier on 7 de Fevereiro de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Best product for menopause, just take at night.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Efficient
by Jay on 1 de Dezembro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
More energy, reasonable cost, easy to swallow and savings by having all inclusive formula.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Write a headline for your review.
by judy moore on 18 de Abril de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Wonderful product! I can really feel the difference in my energy when taking these & E-vitamins has always had the best price I have found & they get your order in the mail pronto!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Esteem is best
by Ray Klingensmith on 18 de Novembro de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I tried another brand but it was not as good; returned to esteem.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

One of the best multivitamin's I have ever used
by Sharon Bartlett on 25 de Setembro de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
It is amazing the response I get from taking this product. I have tried many multi's and never found one that gave me so much energy. It works, you feel so much better.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Katie Ingram on 3 de Junho de 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Total Woman vitamins are "Great". Gives me energy to keep going. It is loaded with vitamins senior women need. I have been taking the vitamins for years now. when I stop I notice the drop in energy. What I like most is it is a natural product with names a can pronounce.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Ruth F. on 20 de Setembro de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I have taken other vitamins and haven't felt as well as I do with Senior Total Woman. I went to the local natural food store to see if they had anything comparable and they said that "they had never seen a vitamin with so many GOOD things in it." I moved from the regular Total Woman to Senior Total Woman about two years ago.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Karla K. on 16 de Setembro de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I think Senior TOTAL WOMAN is a good, well balanced vitamin for a senior woman. I haven't noticed any remarkable changes in my energy, mood or otherwise but I feel I am covering all my bases by taking it. I am considering upping the dosage. I now take two tablets before bedtime but perhaps I should also take two with breakfast.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Tammy B. on 23 de Julho de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Senior Total Woman from Esteem is a great multivitamin!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Lisa Mosites on 20 de Julho de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I bought Senior Total Woman for my mother whom loves this product now. She is 58 and was moody daily with no energy and this vitamin has helped her tremendously!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    




Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Multivitamínico para Idoso Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições