Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
12

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
92%
4 Estrelas
8%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Senior TOTAL MAN

Esteem Senior TOTAL MAN


by Esteem

Preço: R$85.23
 

By Nimish S. on 19 de Outubro de 2014
Compra verificada
It is a worthy product for a man like me of 61 years. It gives total wellness -- improves joints, digestion and sleep. One must try it along with any other medication for any specific disease.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Robert Wright on 6 de Agosto de 2015
Compra verificada
A most complete multivitamin supplement, I have used this for over 3 years as I find it comprehensively meets the needs of an active senior.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Karla K. on 16 de Setembro de 2013
Compra verificada
Senior TOTAL MAN has helped my senior husband feel better and they seem to help his mood as well. Be sure to take them regularly (he takes two tablets twice a day).
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 24 de Dezembro de 2012
What do I think of Senior TOTAL MAN?? I think there is nothing like it! Why do I say that? Because in my humble opinion I have never seen a more complete, well thought out Multi- that delivers on its promise. After taking SENIOR TOTAL MAN for 3 months I am really sold and can't imagine life without it. I feel positively great--what else is there?
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
Used total man before, but when I seen this 'senior' total man, I had to try it (I'm 58), and it is a very good product, and your site is cheaper than the doctors office. Thanks much!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sam McKnight on 24 de Novembro de 2012
Recently, on the advice of my workout trainer, I started taking SR TOTAL MAN and what A difference in my stamina and overall health. I am much stronger, can workout longer and in general really "feel super". I definently have found a friend I can rely on in SR TOTAL MAN--I really love it. Thanks ESTEEM for such a sensible product for us older guys.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Harry Armstrong on 9 de Novembro de 2012
I never thought I needed any special vitamins until I got past 60 but man do we ever start to slow down when we do. A friend told me of his great success with SR TOTAL MAN and that I should try it. I can say that I have been on this multiple for some time now and I never felt better--its as if I rolled the clock back. I would never have believed a supplement could make such a difference in a persons life but this one has. Great product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Homer Long on 7 de Novembro de 2012
I live alone now and have for some time. My daughter has been on my case lately telling me I look poorly. She knows I really don't like to cook much and as a result I just kind of "piece" around on whatever I can find to eat. Further she tells me I need nutrition to sustain life. To make a long story short she has me on Sr.TOTAL MAM vitamins these past few weeks and I must admit I am really feeling good. I didn't think I cared how I felt but I know better and I owe it all to her. A really good product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By William Holder on 3 de Novembro de 2012
I have taken TOTAL MAN for over 9 years with great success and I love it. A Certified Nutritionist with the ESTEEM company suggested that I now should be taking SENIOR TOTAL MAN since I am now past 55 and my bodily needs are changing. Well I have been on Senior TOTAL MAN for 2 months and was she ever right. I feel as good as when I was 35 with the energy and stamina of a bull--at least that's what my wife says. I love it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jimmie Johns on 30 de Outubro de 2012
I have taken TOTAL MAN For over 7 years with great success as it has kept my energy up and given me every thing one should expect from a great multiple. Because I am now past 60 I have changed to Senior TOTAL MAN and it is better for my changing health needs. Esteem, what a great product--you people think of everything it seems. I love your company.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Esteem Senior TOTAL WOMAN Esteem Senior TOTAL WOMAN
R$85.23
Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice for 45 Plus Women Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice for 45 Plus Women
R$75.15
Enzymatic Therapy Doctors Choice for 50-Plus Men Enzymatic Therapy Doctors Choice for 50-Plus Men
R$75.15
Rainbow Light Rejuvenage 40 +  Multivitamin Rainbow Light Rejuvenage 40 + Multivitamin
R$75.07
Rainbow Light Active Adult 50+ Multivitamin Rainbow Light Active Adult 50+ Multivitamin
R$49.29
Buried Treasure Active 55 Buried Treasure Active 55
R$100.43
Rainbow Light 50+ Mini-Tab Multivitamin Rainbow Light 50+ Mini-Tab Multivitamin
R$53.99
Rainbow Light 50+ Mini-Tab Multivitamin Rainbow Light 50+ Mini-Tab Multivitamin
R$98.53
Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin
R$65.80

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Senior's Multivitamin Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições