Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
4 Estrelas
3 Estrelas
2 Estrelas
1 Estrela
Seaweed Soap

Reviva Labs Seaweed Soap

by Reviva Labs

Preço: R$11.36

By Valentyn on 19 de Agosto de 2015
Compra verificada
I love this soap. It leaves my skin feeling clean and moisturized.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa Hunter on 22 de Maio de 2015
Compra verificada
This is not a good face soap. It's better to use for the body because of the scrubbing action. This was very good for my itching too and worked better than calamine lotion. I use this every night in the shower. Great body soap!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Diego K. on 25 de Novembro de 2013
Compra verificada
Seaweed Soap leaves your skin literally squeaky clean. One can feel the all the dirt and grease be washed off from your body. I am really satisfied with this company and I will highly recommend it to anyone. I will be trying the Oatmeal Soap now to compare them and see which one is more suitable for me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 29 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I was looking for a particular seaweed soap, the name of which I do not know because it is a Chinese product. Not having been able to find it in the last 4 years, I decided to try the Reviva Labs soap. While I still think the Chinese soap was the absolute best, the Reviva soap is pretty good. I haven't used it long enough yet (only a couple weeks) to be certain that is won't eventually produce the same results I was looking for. If it proves to do no more than what it does now, I will still be happy with it. While I use it for a full body soap once or twice a week, I love seaweed soap for the treatment of face, neck and upper back. It quickly takes away the oiliness of my skin without drying, and it leaves my skin feeling super clean, refreshed and softer to the touch.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Antonio on 28 de Dezembro de 2012
I've been using the Seaweed Soap for a few months now and must admit, at first I was a bit of a skeptic, but after using the soap for a while, it has proved to be very good to me. It provides a thick lather, exfoliates my skin and leaves me feeling squeaky clean! It takes a few days to get used to the smell of seaweed, but soon after, it becomes a pleasant smell. Anyhow, Seaweed Soap will make you feel clean and it is worth every penny.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Novembro de 2012
I have been a customer for close to 15 years and never let myself run out of Reviva's Seaweed Soap. Seaweed is a natural healer and it gets my body smooth all over. My husband has oily skin and this soap has kept his face nicely balanced. It's great to use in the shower, along with a loofah for the thighs. You'll notice the difference... I'm a very satisfied customer!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Liz Shaw on 28 de Junho de 2012
Compra verificada
This Seaweed Soap is a great Product! It made my skin feel great. I would highly recommend using this product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 4 de Fevereiro de 2012
I have to say after using this for nearly 2 months, I have noticed a difference in my skin. My skin is softer. The cellulite that was bothering me has started to go away. The skin is smother and looks healthy. It is a product I will continue to use for a long time. The black heads and white heads that I fought all the time have gone away. I'm so happy with this soap. If you're thinking of trying this soap, you will have nothing to lose. You will feel fresh and clean. Thanks Reviva. I love this soap.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 31 de Janeiro de 2012
Compra verificada
Seaweed Soap is a world class product. I feel this product is a definite buy and I highly recommend it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Janeiro de 2012
Compra verificada
I love this soap. My wife and I both use it and we love it. I highly recommend this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Bar Soap Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções

    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições