Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
12

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
75%
4 Estrelas
25%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Seacure

Proper Nutrition Seacure


by Proper Nutrition

Preço: R$126.22
 

By Anonymous on 29 de Outubro de 2013
Compra verificada
The quality of Seacure seems excellent. However, once the bottle is opened, it smells quite fishy. The good news is that is doesn't taste fishy at all and there is no aftertaste either. I'm pleased with it, just wish it came with some type of odor eater in the bottle.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lynn F. on 28 de Outubro de 2013
Compra verificada
Seacure is a wonderful product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Brenda H. on 3 de Janeiro de 2013
Compra verificada
I have been taking Seacure for at least 10 years. It has kept my ulcerative colitis under control. I won't be without it. I have seen two gastro doctors and they said keep taking this natural vitamin. It works!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Annette on 14 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
My husband got ulcerative colitis back in 2004. I searched the internet looking for something to help him and read an article about a doctor who gave his wife Seacure and she actually went into remission. My husband took Seacure and when he went back to the doctor in 2006 he also was in remission - no colitis. Even though his symptoms are totally gone, he continues to take the Seacure (I guess mainly to ease his mind). To this date he has had no symptoms at all.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jeff Thompson on 24 de Setembro de 2012
Compra verificada
My doctor recommended this supplement to help me with spells of vomiting and nausea caused by a disease called CIP. So far the results have been very promising. If it continues to progress the way it has been during the first 3 weeks I've used Seacure, this will be a landmark supplement of choice for people with the terrible disease.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kathy Hammond on 11 de Setembro de 2012
I'm a cook, so I stand on my legs for 10 hour shifts. In 95 I broke one of them, and then got compression ulcers. A boss of mine gave me a bottle of Seacure and within a month they were disappearing. Thank you Seacure! I will recommend this to everyone.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Stephen on 24 de Agosto de 2012
Seacure definitely made a difference. I believe it was instrumental in my recovery from crohns and colitis.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Evelyn Stewart on 8 de Julho de 2012
When I started taking Seacure I had osteoarthritis so bad in my knees that I had difficulty even walking and at night the pain was so bad I could not sleep. After taking Seacure for a few weeks, the pain has completely gone and I am able to walk without any difficulty. I would recommend anyone having similar problems to give Seacure a try. It changed the quality of my life.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Barbara Purcell on 24 de Maio de 2012
Compra verificada
I am excited to share my experience with your product, Seacure, that prevented an operation 10 years ago when I suffered a tear. Western medical doctors told me there were no cures except an operation. A holistic Doctor prescribed Seacure, 3 capsules, 3 times a day. Which after a period of several weeks healed the tear. Since then I have taken Seacure regularly. Thank you.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jeanne Blanton on 23 de Maio de 2012
Compra verificada
I took Seacure during chemo and radiation last year for breast cancer. It gave me energy and I felt better. It was given to me by my Natureopath and I highly recommend it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil
R$70.84
Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil
R$48.31
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
R$26.72
Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg
R$57.28
Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
R$25.24
Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems
R$64.77
Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs
R$131.38
New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil
R$71.96
Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3 Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3
R$85.78
Life Extension Super Omega-3 Life Extension Super Omega-3
R$49.68

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fish Oil Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições