Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
13

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
69%
4 Estrelas
31%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Rhodiola 500 mg

Now Foods Rhodiola 500 mg


by Now Foods

Preço: R$35.42
 

Effective.
By Sukanya on 17 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Effective., I am past 40 years old and exercise regularly and find Now Foods Rhodiola functionally useful in increasing energy levels and stamina and boost exercise ability and performance. Furthermore I believe this supplement aids in making me feel calm and serene. I do not get agitated or stressed easily but am able to remain calm and am better able to exert self-control.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Pranshu Sugara on 4 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Works well when taken early in the morning in empty stomach. Helps in physical and mental exercise. However dosage should be limited to one capsule a day as it's 500 mg. Try with 250 mg and then increase the dosage.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sukanya Dutta on 23 de Junho de 2015
Compra verificada
Wonderful supplement. Acts as a stress reliever and boosts mood. I am able to achieve focus and pay more attention to everyday events and tasks. I take other supplements too, like ginseng and ashwagandha and they work in synergy with rhodiola to confer the most optimum results. I have not felt this good in ages. Rhodiola definitely relieves stress and makes one feel happier and energetic.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

bom
By JULIO CESAR TERRA SANTOS on 6 de Dezembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Me deixou mais calmo, até a minha esposa percebeu. Tomei durante 4 meses, gostei, realmente ele te deixa mais preparado para o estresse.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Se fato, surpreendente.
By Guilherme on 25 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
Excelente. Rhodiola realmente funcionou para mim. Por conter 500 mg por cápsula, uma só por dia já basta para que seus efeitos sejam sentidos.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Aprovado
By Gilson Vieira de Bulhoes on 21 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
Ajuda a controlar o ânimo ao longo do dia. Recomendo!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Leandro
By Leandro Wendel Cantanhede Duarte on 17 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Ótimos resultados, É um suplemento muito bom para conter a fadiga e dá mais disposição para o dia dia. Suplemento aprovado.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Saulo on 8 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Good for anxiety, decrease the impact of anxiety in the body.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

The best stuff ever!!!!
By Dianne Sweeney on 1 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
I can not rave enough about this product. I really notice the difference if I run out. It gives me focus and clear mind along with less reaction to stressors. The price on this is unbelievable. I always order in lots of 3.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By A. D. on 28 de Janeiro de 2016
Compra verificada
I have been taking this product for a few weeks now. The most positive effect turned out to be that I am much more energetic - especially mentally. I felt during the exam period that my level of concentration was higher and I could sustain it for longer hours than before I took this supplement. Generally I feel more relaxed and I worry less about the upcoming hardships. I certainly suggest this product for anyone who is going through a more stressful period of their life.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles
R$25.34
Zahlers L-Tryptophan Zahlers L-Tryptophan
R$79.38
Source Naturals Theanine Serene Source Naturals Theanine Serene
R$68.26
Irwin Naturals Stress-Defy Balanced & Relaxed Irwin Naturals Stress-Defy Balanced & Relaxed
R$88.28
Planetary Herbals Rehmannia Endurance Planetary Herbals Rehmannia Endurance
R$43.20
Natrol Stress and Anxiety - Day and Nite Natrol Stress and Anxiety - Day and Nite
R$32.46
Natra-Bio Stress Relief Natra-Bio Stress Relief
R$27.21
Life Extension Natural Stress Relief Life Extension Natural Stress Relief
R$77.28
Nature's Answer Adrenal Stress Away Nature's Answer Adrenal Stress Away
R$82.14
Pure Encapsulations Cortisol Calm Pure Encapsulations Cortisol Calm
R$144.62

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Stress Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições