Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
8

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
75%
4 Estrelas
12%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
12%
Red Yeast Rice Extended Release

Nature's Plus Red Yeast Rice Extended Release, 600 mg


by Nature's Plus

Preço: R$72.11
 

By Judy Baldwin on 4 de Janeiro de 2016
My cholesterol count was creeping and when it got to 213 the doctor said he would put me on stating drugs if it went any higher. I knew I didn't want to be on the drug and had heard about the benefits of Red Yeast Rice. I got some and started taking it once a day. One year later, my cholesterol test results were 168!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 13 de Outubro de 2012
My husband took red yeast rice for 9 months and his cholesterol went from 220 down to 128.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Alex on 21 de Julho de 2012
I was taking Red Yeast Rice for 6 months, excercising heavily and regularly, plus diet. My LDL lowered from 260 to 250, which is nothing.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kathryn L Thompson on 17 de Julho de 2012
The extended release form of red yeast rice, specifically Natures Plus brand, has reduced my cholesterol from a high of 276 to 196. I was unable to take prescription cholesterol lowering medications due to elevated liver enzymes. The red yeast rice has reduced my cholesterol levels and has not aggravated my liver. In fact my LFT's have returned to normal. I am hoping that Red Yeast Rice Extended Release will return to the market soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 26 de Junho de 2012
I have been taking Red Yeast Rice Extended Release for 6 months my cholesterol was 8.3. Now it is 5.8.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 4 de Junho de 2012
I've using Red Rice Yeast Extended Release for three months. Not sure about the results as I had to wait three months to repeat bloods. My Cholesterol went from 228 to 181 however I have been told to make sure to take CoQ-10 with the Red Rice Yeast which comes in various strengths I started with 100mg and am told the high level the better...but first I wanted to make sure that I had results before pursuing it further.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Twila Wilson on 20 de Abril de 2012
My cholesterol went from 340 to 260 after using this product for 3 months. I read about it in Good Housekeeping. Not just any red yeast rice product will work. This one is a keeper and will work.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 4 de Fevereiro de 2012
Compra verificada
I have being on Red Yeast for 2 years and my Cholesterol level is now 4.8. It's better than going on to statins.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Now Foods Red Yeast Rice Extract 1200 mg Now Foods Red Yeast Rice Extract 1200 mg
    R$51.19
    Nature's Plus Red Yeast Rice Extended Release Mini-Tabs Nature's Plus Red Yeast Rice Extended Release Mini-Tabs
    R$76.42
    Only Natural Red Yeast Rice Plus Only Natural Red Yeast Rice Plus
    R$59.21
    Jarrow Formulas Red Yeast Rice + CoQ10 Jarrow Formulas Red Yeast Rice + CoQ10
    R$82.80
    Now Foods Red Yeast Rice Now Foods Red Yeast Rice
    R$51.19
    Now Foods Red Yeast Rice 600 mg Now Foods Red Yeast Rice 600 mg
    R$110.31
    Nature's Way Heartsure Red Yeast Rice Nature's Way Heartsure Red Yeast Rice
    R$86.83
    Solgar Red Yeast Rice 600 mg Solgar Red Yeast Rice 600 mg
    R$46.52

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Red Yeast Rice Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições