Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
8

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
88%
4 Estrelas
12%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
ReBoost Nasal Spray

MediNatura ReBoost Nasal Spray


by MediNatura

Preço: R$34.92
 

By Jeffrey Feller on 17 de Abril de 2013
Compra verificada
This Nasal Spray is really good stuff.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 23 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
Both anti-bacterial and anti-viral, this homeopathic Rx (Sinusin) has all natural ingredients including mucosa (something or other) which made my ENT (who said to continue it use) chuckle!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 22 de Dezembro de 2012
Noticed improvement immediately, for the winter months with the vast spread of sinus pressure, I have to say I am absolutely impressed!!!!!!!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kim G. on 6 de Outubro de 2012
I start using Sinusin Nasal Spray at the slightest hint of a sinus infection. I use it up to 8 times the first day and it literally prevented the infection from turning into anything! When I first was introduced to Sinusin Nasal Spray by an acupuncturist I was on my 4th day of a horrible sinus infection. I used this and it improved my symptoms almost overnight. This product is worth every penny! It's a miracle product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By kas on 25 de Agosto de 2012
My acupuncturist recommended I try Sinusin Nasal Spray for my herpes simplex (cold sores) and also a wart I had on my scalp. I have suffered for a year with herpes simplex and used everything known to man to help get rid off it. Finally, a product that I can use to prevent the outbreak before it happens. Spay it on the tingling area and the sores will not pop up. Use 4 times per day with Lysine tablets. Warts will dry up and shrink away. I will try for a cold and sinus issue as soon as I have an episode. It is an anti-viral so I will try it for any viral infection in the future.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lorri on 16 de Agosto de 2012
Euphorbium Sinus Relief Spray may be good for sinus relief, but I only use it for nosebleeds. My husband and daughter have frequent nosebleeds from the dry climate during the winter and recently during this summer with the heat in Texas. It works immediately to stop the bleeding with just one spray in the bleeding nostril. Miracle cure for our family - we love it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Judy Eldredge on 15 de Junho de 2012
Compra verificada
I absolutely love Sinusin Nasal Spray. I have chronic allergies and after using this Sinusin Nasal Spray for a week, I got instant relief. I use it once a day to keep my allergies in check and now live a life as if I don't have allergies. No dryness or sore throat or buzz feeling from chemicals. Give Sinusin Nasal Spray a try and you'll never take another allergy tablet again.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 22 de Maio de 2012
I recently purchased Euphorbium Sinus Relief Spray while I was in the middle of a horrible sinus infection. This product helped to clear me out in a few days. I use it twice a day, everyday, along with my regular allergy medicine. It's a great product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    MediNatura ClearLife Allergy Relief Spray MediNatura ClearLife Allergy Relief Spray
    R$34.92
    bioAllers Sinus and Allergy bioAllers Sinus and Allergy
    R$35.20
    Nasaline Nasaline Nasal Irrigator Nasaline Nasaline Nasal Irrigator
    R$76.01
    Nasaline Saline Solution Salt Nasaline Saline Solution Salt
    R$26.48
    Nasaline Nasaline Pre-Measured Salt Packets Nasaline Nasaline Pre-Measured Salt Packets
    R$26.48
    Natural Care AllerFix Nasal Mist Natural Care AllerFix Nasal Mist
    R$37.43
    Natra-Bio Cold and Sinus Nasal Spray Natra-Bio Cold and Sinus Nasal Spray
    R$35.49
    Naturade Saline and Aloe Nasal Spray Naturade Saline and Aloe Nasal Spray
    R$32.35

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Nasal Spray Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições