Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
★Ofertas do Dia  Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
29 Comentários de Clientes:

4.3 out of 5 stars
Raw Thyroid

Raw Thyroid Natural Sources 60 Cápsulas




Preço: R$55.72
 

Great mix!
by Nair on 29 de Setembro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I like how this product contains other glandulars, because issues on the thyroid gland are usually linked to issues on the adrenals.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Very happy, It's working well.
by Edward Minnell on 9 de Fevereiro de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Ordered this for a friend. It's working so well that after 2 weeks I have ordered a 180 cap bottle so it will be here before the other one runs out. After 3 days all the puffiness in her ankles was gone, that was a good unexpected side effect. She has more energy and is getting more done (expected, or at least hoped for side effects), so we have a happy camper. She suspects some weight loss is starting to occur which of course being a woman has her very, very pleased. For the first couple of days she did say it felt a bit like her heart was trying to pump rubbish but she came right fairly quickly, although it was a bit of a concern. I will be watching to see how things go, I can feel a goiter in her neck and would be interested in seeing if this shrinks and how long it will take for it to go down. Oh and she was tested a few years ago for thyroid function, the test showed she was .1% above the threshold for requiring medication so they turned her down so I'm pretty sure its a genuine case of hypothyroid.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

I feel much better
by Julie pitman on 28 de Janeiro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I feel much better taking this product rather than the synthetic hormones given by my doctor... Thank you
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

RAW THYROID Really works!
by Kate Farrant on 9 de Outubro de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This is my second order - It really works - more energy - I feel normal again!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Osama Iqneibi on 4 de Maio de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I am taking it for a few weeks now, I can say I feel difference in energy and less fatigue, less pain in the neck which I felt if my TSH level was high, so this means it is controlling it. Until now not loosing weight but I am not gaining weight either which is good. I used to see the number in the scale getting higher daily. I hope after a while I will start loosing weight. It is a good source for T3 which is good for metabolism. Highly recommend :-) Better to take it on an empty stomach, not with food like the synthetic thyroid supplement to get the best of it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Alysa on 6 de Setembro de 2014
I absolutely love Raw Thyroid! I personally take quite a bit of it -- 6 capsules a day. But I have found that besides having way more energy, my hormones are better and the interstitial cystitis is feeling way better than it has in years. I think probably due to the fact that I'm producing more hormones. For those of you who are considering this product, I really like it but if your thyroid is really low you may have to take more than the package recommends to get results. My naturopath told me that some people take up to 12 a day. Of course, I'm not making a recommendation on how many you take but for me the recommended dosage wasn't enough. No more low energy, no more dry skin on my legs, and IC way better.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Diana on 22 de Maio de 2014
This product did not produce any positive results for me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Creda C. on 23 de Janeiro de 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Raw Thyroid works better for my body better than synthetic thyroid hormones.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Lailani Aleman on 30 de Abril de 2013
I had really high hopes for this product. After a 2 months of taking this supplement I can honestly say I felt no improvement in my energy levels. This product was a definite disappointment.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Maggie Villegas on 15 de Dezembro de 2012
Today is December 15, 2010 and I dragged myself into the vitamin store to purchase something for my thyroid. I was very tired and had no energy. I'm 59 years young and needed some energy and wanting to get rid of my dry throat. I take many vitamins and really don't get the energy I want. So I asked the sales clerk which Thyroid company he would recommend? Of course RAW THYROID. We get returning customers over and over. So I decided to give it a try and took it right on the spot. I knew if my body was needing this, I would feel the difference very soon. I'm telling you this because I felt the energy within two hours of taking it. I'm recommending it to my daughter and begging her to take it as well. Thank you so much for this GREAT product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods Thyroid Energy Tireóide Energia Now Foods 90 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
R$45.97
Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula Tireóide Energia Now Foods 90 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
R$53.23
Michael's Thyroid Factors Tireóide Energia Now Foods 90 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
R$59.77
J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent Tireóide Energia Now Foods 90 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
R$49.80
Vitanica Thyrofem Tireóide Energia Now Foods 90 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
R$80.34
Source Naturals Potassium Iodide Tireóide Energia Now Foods 90 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
R$37.28
Premier Research Labs ThyroVen Tireóide Energia Now Foods 90 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
R$84.99
Dr. Christophers Herbal Thyroid Tireóide Energia Now Foods 90 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
R$58.66
Dr. Christophers Thyroid Maintenance Tireóide Energia Now Foods 90 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
R$55.34
Solaray Thyroid Blend SP-26 Tireóide Energia Now Foods 90 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
R$33.95

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Controle da tireóide Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2018. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições