Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
13

4.5 out of 5 stars
Quercetin with Bromelain

Now Foods Quercetin with Bromelain


by Now Foods

Preço: R$63.01
 

best anti-estrogen
By Amith B on 16 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Quercetin is the best anti-estrogen I have ever tried.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ranga R on 30 de Novembro de 2015
Compra verificada
Now foods Quercetin with bromelin is an amazing supplement having quick results. It helps me to keep my respiratory allergy and nasal congestion under control without any side effects and it helps to maintain a healthy immune function too.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ajay M on 13 de Outubro de 2015
Compra verificada
Now foods Quercetin with Bromelain veg capsules are really effective for my allergies. It helped tremendously in my respiratory allergy and associated sinus issues. It's a must have for all suffering from various allergies. I also found that Quercetin is good for healing leaky gut which leads to allergies and auto immune disorders. I strongly recommend this product for everyone suffering from these problems.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

I like it
By ANTONIO CARLOS P A DA SILVA on 7 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
I like it, Very good to low histamine levels.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Efficient
By Samir on 4 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
It has solved my respiratory allergy problem.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By MrBread on 19 de Novembro de 2015
I take this to fight skin allergy, it works better together with green tea, even my dog takes this everyday. Another thing is, early this year, I found a wart on my belly, after taking Quercetin together with green tea, the wart diminished and did not regrow until now.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anil K. on 26 de Abril de 2014
Compra verificada
Quercetin with Bromelain is very effective for sinus problems.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Cassie on 18 de Setembro de 2012
I have been taking Quercetin with bromelain for almost 2 years. I've had one bout with allergies and sinus infection because I stopped taking the vitamins (I was tired of taking them). Before, I was in the doctors office 3 to 4 times a year for allergy related sinus infections (for 32 years) I was on the steroid shots several times per year and on all the prescription meds for allergies but none worked. This vitamin has given me health and happiness again. I suggest anyone with hard-to-treat mold allergies try this. It takes approximately one month for it to begin working but it is well worth it. I have nothing to gain by sharing this info with you but I know allergies made my life a living hell so I hope this helps you as well. Please email me and let me know your results.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By JR on 7 de Setembro de 2012
I have been taking Quercetin with Bromelain for 1 year now, at 3 caps per day. It has made a very significant difference in diminishing what was previously an allergy-related, constant draining of mucus out of my sinuses into my throat and lungs. (This started when turned 50.) I am extremely grateful for the results obtained. For me, the remedial effect was immediate upon taking this product. Also, I have encountered no known side effects. I take this every day with some Ranitidine (Zantac, for acid reflux).
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Pat on 20 de Julho de 2012
I take this combination for both my allergies and as a proteolytic enzyme (the bromelain). Since taking two, twice a day, I no longer have to take an allergy medication and am symptom free! I am very happy.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Source Naturals Activated Quercetin Source Naturals Activated Quercetin
R$37.17
Life Extension Optimized Quercetin Life Extension Optimized Quercetin
R$60.72
Nature's Life Quercetin 400 mg Nature's Life Quercetin 400 mg
R$49.20

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Quercetin Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições