Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
11

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
9%
4 Estrelas
91%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D

Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D


by Douglas Labs

Preço: R$125.90
 

No fishy flavor
By James W. on 10 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
With some fish oil you always get a fish flavor or after taste an hour later. Not with this one. I think this is a good fish oil supplement. No bad after taste or fish flavor.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Pill is on the large size
By Harley Kensington on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Overall, this Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D is a great product. I love the fact that you only have to 1 softgel per day and that it doesn't leave a fishy after taste in your mouth after. The only thing I really dislike, is the size of the softgel.
59 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Best fish oil
By Joey Wheeler on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
An effective and quality fish oil product. No smell or taste, a big plus for a product that can be so intolerable at times. I take fish oil daily and I will be switching to this brand.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good quality
By Eva C. on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I take Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D daily with meal. The softgels are a little big but I'm okay with that since it is an effective fish oil and wouldn't compromise in the quality. Will order again.
48 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Combo Pill
By CDUB on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
As a person who regularly takes fish oil, the pill size of the Quell Fish Oil from Douglas Labs is easily swallowed. I love the fact that these have vitamin D added to them. It actually saves me from taking two different supplements.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The best part about these fish oil vitamins is that they do not have the fishy odor or taste that a lot of vitamins have. The pill is a larger pill but because of the smooth texture of the pill it makes it easy to swallow. It is also nice that you only need to take one pill daily.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Happy Bowler
By KLW on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This Fish Oil Vitamin by Douglas Labs has proved to be a winner. Since I started taking these softgels I have noticed a big improvement in my achy joints. I love bowling, but my fingers use to ache after I would bowl three games. Now after using this fish oil product I am able to bowl without the pain to follow.
56 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

No smell, no taste
By EK on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This has everything I look for in a fish oil supplement - no smell and no taste. The pills aren't too big but they are harder than other softgels I've had. Still, easy for me to swallow with water and I like the added vitamin D.
66 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Perfect Fish Oil in Pill Form
By Bruce Kent on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
A great fish oil. The pills are pretty big but easy to swallow. There's zero fishy flavor both while taking the pill and afterwards. No burpy fish flavor. The vitamin itself has it all. The D3 and Omega 3s.
64 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Fish oil
By Brent Harrington on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Very good fish oil pill. Smell is odorless and has no taste at all. Pill is easy to swallow aswell. Would definitely recommend buying this product.
7 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure
R$132.06
Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil
R$74.11
Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil
R$50.54
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
R$27.95
Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg
R$59.93
Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
R$26.41
Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems
R$67.76
Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs
R$137.45
New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil
R$75.28
Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3 Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3
R$89.74

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fish Oil Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições