Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
46

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
59%
4 Estrelas
37%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
4%
ProFibe

Cerburg ProFibe


by Cerburg

Preço: R$71.76
 

Estimulando sistema digestivo com ProFibe
By Tata on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Fibra excelente para que possui prosão de ventre, realmente estimula o bom funcionamento do sistema! Eu super recomendo!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Helps me stay healthy
By Beverly Sarge on 23 de Fevereiro de 2017
Compra verificada
I've been using ProFibe for many years because I can not tolerate statin medications. ProFibe helps me reduce my cholesterol levels and makes me heart-healthy.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great supplement at the best price
By Roger Spainhower on 21 de Fevereiro de 2017
Compra verificada
Highly recommend. I have added this to Apple juice and added a protein supplement & ice to make smoothies. Brought my cholesterol scores way down within a few months. From about 250 to about 195. I use it every day. eVitamins has the best price and ships really quick. Repeat Customer in Oklahoma Rs
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Fantastic
By Charles Phillips on 12 de Fevereiro de 2017
Compra verificada
A few years ago, my doc said to take it for a few reasons, and thankfully, it has helped me stay very healthy. Fantastic.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

It reduces cholesterol
By Wirapich Sarakitprija on 18 de Dezembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This product really works! It helps reduce your cholesterol with regular use. Increases HDL while reduces LDL.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

This stuff works!
By Christy Winn on 15 de Dezembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Lowered my cholesterol 75 pts by cutting out red meat, egg yolks, supplementing with ProFibe & Niacin.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Cleaner colon
By Walter Lott on 4 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
It keeps my colon clean. This was a problem for several years. Other products were tried without good results. Thanks ProFibe!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Lowering Cholesterol the easy way!
By Kevin Busse on 26 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
My doctor stated that I would need to go on a staten drug to lower my cholesterol. I asked that he gave me 6 months to lower it my way. I did 3 things to lower my cholesterol 40 points. Increased my workouts, did a slight change in my diet and started taking ProFibe in my shake after my workouts!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

The cure for cholesterol
By jean r galette on 24 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
Great product, my doctor thinks her staff was working. I told her: no, it is ProFibe that is working.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Works great!
By Wirapich Sarakitprija on 10 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Works great!, Significantly reduces LDL after a couple of months of usage.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Michael's Cholesterol Metabolism Factors Michael's Cholesterol Metabolism Factors
R$62.47
Nordic Naturals Omega LDL 1152 mg Nordic Naturals Omega LDL 1152 mg
R$87.71

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Cholesterol Formulas Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições