Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
41

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
56%
4 Estrelas
39%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
5%
ProFibe

Cerburg ProFibe


by Cerburg

Preço: R$70.52
 

Estimulando sistema digestivo com ProFibe
By Tata on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Fibra excelente para que possui prosão de ventre, realmente estimula o bom funcionamento do sistema! Eu super recomendo!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Cleaner colon
By Walter Lott on 4 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
It keeps my colon clean. This was a problem for several years. Other products were tried without good results. Thanks ProFibe!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Lowering Cholesterol the easy way!
By Kevin Busse on 26 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
My doctor stated that I would need to go on a staten drug to lower my cholesterol. I asked that he gave me 6 months to lower it my way. I did 3 things to lower my cholesterol 40 points. Increased my workouts, did a slight change in my diet and started taking ProFibe in my shake after my workouts!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

The cure for cholesterol
By jean r galette on 24 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
Great product, my doctor thinks her staff was working. I told her: no, it is ProFibe that is working.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Works great!
By Wirapich Sarakitprija on 10 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Works great!, Significantly reduces LDL after a couple of months of usage.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By A. Fred Dassler on 28 de Abril de 2016
Compra verificada
I have taken ProFibe for over 12 years and it has reduced my triglycerides so low it is un-measurable from the records of my blood tests and impressed my GP so much he wanted to try it himself.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By David G. on 7 de Setembro de 2013
Compra verificada
ProFibe doesn't taste bad so I put it in my daily shakes and in my energy drinks as a supplement. I know it keeps you regular. You can use this powder in just about anything.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I have been taking Profibe for over two years and my cholesterol has dropped down 30 points.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 20 de Dezembro de 2012
I was pleased with this product. I began taking 2 scoops of ProFibe the first month. My cholesterol dropped 20 pts. HDL increased and LDL decreased. My understanding is that ProFibe does not affect triglycerides, however, my triglycerides decreased by 87 pts. I plan to continue this regimen...
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Dorothy Salisz on 19 de Dezembro de 2012
Profibe is excellent. It has helped me to reduce my cholesterol so much. Thank you Profibe. this product has truly change my life and I highly recoomend it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Michael's Cholesterol Metabolism Factors Michael's Cholesterol Metabolism Factors
R$63.74
Twinlab Cholesterol Success Plus Twinlab Cholesterol Success Plus
R$124.30
Natrol Cholesterol Balance ( formerly Beta Sitosterol ) Natrol Cholesterol Balance ( formerly Beta Sitosterol )
R$19.76
FoodScience of Vermont CholestSafe FoodScience of Vermont CholestSafe
R$88.51
Now Foods Cholesterol Support Now Foods Cholesterol Support
R$50.33
Enzymatic Therapy HDL Booster Enzymatic Therapy HDL Booster
R$91.48
Now Foods Sytrinol Now Foods Sytrinol
R$94.44
Planetary Herbals GarliChol Garlic Extract Planetary Herbals GarliChol Garlic Extract
R$54.57
Paradise Herbs Yeast Free Beta Glucans Paradise Herbs Yeast Free Beta Glucans
R$61.74

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Cholesterol Formulas Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições