Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
4 Estrelas
3 Estrelas
2 Estrelas
1 Estrela
ProFema, The Menopause Multiple

Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple

by Pure Essence Labs

Preço: R$88.71

By Chrystelle M. on 8 de Outubro de 2013
Compra verificada
I used Especially Yours Women formula with success. I felt calm and serene. I decided to give Profema a try after reading all the good reviews but it doesn't work for me. My skin is breaking out, I feel nervous and aggressive.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Connie Clark on 28 de Maio de 2013
ProFema works very well for me. However, I have been taking it for some time and some of the symptoms are returning, although to a lesser degree. Perhaps my system is becoming somewhat immune to it? I do sleep better and don't have "night sweats" very often.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 29 de Dezembro de 2012
ProFema is by far the best product I have used for the relief of hot flashes and night sweats. I don't know what I would do without it. In addition to helping with this, it has an overwhelming number of vitamins and minerals that are beneficial to any woman. It does take almost 30 days before you notice results, but stick with it, it's well worth the wait.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Marylu Coleman on 21 de Dezembro de 2012
I am 55, post menopause, and was extremely exhausted all the time. My nutritionist suggested ProFema, and within one week, my life just turned around. I now have no menopause symptoms, and have tons of energy. My favorite product of all time, I'll never stop taking it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 1 de Dezembro de 2012
I can't live without my Profema. All I can say is this product is a life saver. I have been using Profema for the past 2 years and it is truly amazing. Without question, Profema is the best menopause multi on the market.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Nona W. on 20 de Novembro de 2012
I love Profema. It is a miracle supplement that keeps your hormonal system in balance. I dealt with moods, dryness, fuzzy thinking, emotional roller coaster,(crying, depression, etc), night sweats, hot flashes. I don't remember everything because it has been so long since I've had any symptoms. You name it if it's a symptom of pre menopause, I had it. But not anymore. I started out taking 3 a day and now take 4. After about a week the symptoms went away. I stopped taking it once to try something my son was selling and all the symptoms came back. I have not tried anything else since because there is nothing else that compares. I highly recommend this to all my friends going though the same thing. You can actually live life normal again. My thanks and gratefulness go out to the inventors of this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 3 de Novembro de 2012
I've been using Profema for a few years now. It is the only thing that keeps my in balance - no hot flashes, etc. Although I think it works well as a tablet, I would love to see it in a capsule form.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Phyllis on 21 de Setembro de 2012
I am 52 years old and am just starting pre-menopause, missing periods. I have been working out for 35 years and am very physically healthy, but once I started missing periods, my energy level went down so much so. I didn't even have the energy to get to the gym, the very passion of my life. I was thinking, 'is this the beginning of the rest of my life?' After talking with a woman at work whom only works with natural substances, I discovered 'PROFEMA'. I have been on this for 3 months now and there are not enough words to describe how good I feel. My energy level was regained after being on it for only a couple of weeks. My attitude, my moods, my skin, all that much better for it. I even called my doctor and told her that I am taking this and how well it has put me back in balance. She hadn't even heard of it. I wasn't surprised. I just can't understand why the health industry is not promoting this phyto-estrogen source. All I can say, is that this stuff is a god-send, and always make sure you have it in the house, you will NOT want to run out of PROFEMA. I know that I will always be on this. So, go and do your research and you will find that this is exactly what you need in order to regain yourself back in to life once you hit those dreadful years. You no longer have to suffer through it. PROFEMA will make you feel and look better than you ever have, because it has everything a woman's body needs. And YES, it helps with the night sweats and hot flashes. ENJOY! I take 3 in the morning and 3 at night, about 12 hours apart from each dose.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Johann on 18 de Junho de 2012
I have been taking ProFema for over 5 years. I have recommended to all my "over 50 age" friends, as it really helps me with the hot flashes and energy. Also, I am a breast cancer survivor and cannot take produces that contain soy. This product is free of soy!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Steph on 30 de Abril de 2012
I love ProFema! I couldn't live without it. I have a thyroid problem and ever since taking these (plus 1 selenium, 1 chromium, and primrose) I feel like a normal (and new) woman!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
iHealth Estroven Maximum Strength iHealth Estroven Maximum Strength
Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM Menopause Formula Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM Menopause Formula
Esteem Menocalm Esteem Menocalm
Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM PeriMenopause Formula Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM PeriMenopause Formula
Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS) Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS)
Natural Balance Ladies Choice Natural Balance Ladies Choice
Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100 Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100
Natrol Hot Flashex for Women Natrol Hot Flashex for Women
Irwin Naturals EstroPause Irwin Naturals EstroPause
Source Naturals Genistein Source Naturals Genistein

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Menopause Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições