Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
Pro-Gest Cream

Emerita Pro-Gest Cream, Fragrance Free


by Emerita

Preço: R$91.25
 

By Moira Mulvey on 7 de Fevereiro de 2015
Compra verificada
A god send. After struggling with peri menopausal symptoms for a couple of years, this has proved to be the final piece of the puzzle. I now sleep through the night and the mid cycle psychological issues have gone.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lorraine K. on 11 de Janeiro de 2013
Compra verificada
Pro-Gest Cream is a life saver.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jane Ashby on 4 de Dezembro de 2012
Pro-Gest Cream (Paraben Free) is a boost for peri-menopausal women! After 5 years of poor sleep and hot flashes, a friend recommended this cream to me. It's been a life-changer. I now sleep through the night, have more energy during the day, and can think more clearly!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sofia on 15 de Novembro de 2012
Pro=Gest is a great product! I was a bit skeptical, but am convinced it works after using for 1 month.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 10 de Novembro de 2012
I was prescribed HRT by my consultant some years ago and underwent the usual tests. I was assured I was the perfect subject for HRT. I began using HRT with tablets - they were awful and gave me morning sickness, bloating and joint pains and I was constantly breathless and gained around 20 lbs in weight. This continued even when I was prescribed patches and I found it difficult to breathe but the connection was never made until I collapsed with a pulmonary embolism. This apparently was caused by the HRT. Following my recovery, my 'new' consultant prescribed natural progesterone in the form of this cream to be administered daily. I felt great! I recovered from the embolism and have used this cream ever since. It stopped the hot flashes and other symptoms associated with the menopause. I have no irritation and my libido is as good as it was when I was in my twenties, probably better! I would highly recommend this product - it would appear to have no side effects, other than a feel good factor and the cream makes your skin nice and soft too.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 5 de Novembro de 2012
I have severe hormone imbalance, so my doctor recommended Pro-Gest. I have only recently started using Pro-Gest and believe it's a great product. I started seeing results a few days after using, however, the side effects started almost immediately. I'm sleeping better, a lot more in fact which is good but I have a severe reduction in my energy level. I'm finding it difficult to stay focused and recently I've started experiencing dizziness and nausea. I'm hoping things will get better in time. I don't want to stop using it because its working for me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Elizabeth on 10 de Outubro de 2012
The Paraben Free Pro-Gest has produced miraculous results for me! I was having incessant hot flashes every 5 minutes for months--within 10 days of using Pro-Gest, my hot flashes were totally gone, and my water retention vanished! On the first night I took it, I slept 8 solid hours without waking--something I hadn't done for 8 months! What a wonderful find! Thank you, Pro-Gest!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Donna on 10 de Setembro de 2012
Upon hitting perimenopause, my libido skyrocketed as sensitivity diminished in my 'girly bits'. Prior to Pro-Gest, my husband and I tried Zestra and were very dissapointed. I skeptically ordered Pro-Gest cream after reading about it online on two different menopause-related forums. I can strongly endorse the affect the cream has had on clitoral sensitivity. I am happy if it does nothing more! All I can say is wow! This product was not dissappointing.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Catherine Nicol on 1 de Setembro de 2012
I have been using Pro-Gest cream for three years. At first using the full amount suggested, then tapering to only 1/4 teaspoon a day for the perimenapausal cycle. I believe the higher dosage caused blemish breakouts on my face and upper body. As soon as I lowered the dosage the blemishes disappeared.I use it to regulate mood swings. Along with other improved lifestyle changes (diet and increased movement), I find it has worked very well in keeping me emotionallly level. If I forget it for a day I feel less 'up' and become irritable and 'blah'. I am very grateful for this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Julho de 2012
Compra verificada
I was having problems with heavy bleeding and Pro-Gest helped immensely. I was scheduled to have surgery to relieve the problem and after trying this cream for about a month I was able to cancel the surgery - yeah!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Broadmoore Labs NatraGest Cream Broadmoore Labs NatraGest Cream
R$84.60
Source Naturals Progesterone Cream Source Naturals Progesterone Cream
R$46.18
Jason Natural Cosmetics Woman Wild  Yam Jason Natural Cosmetics Woman Wild Yam
R$46.31
Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream
R$45.30
Life-Flo Progesta-Care Plus Life-Flo Progesta-Care Plus
R$102.06
Life-Flo Progesta-Care Complete Life-Flo Progesta-Care Complete
R$107.92
Life-Flo Progesta-Care for Men Life-Flo Progesta-Care for Men
R$102.06
Life-Flo Progensa 20 Life-Flo Progensa 20
R$99.69
Protocol for Life Balance Progesterone Cream Protocol for Life Balance Progesterone Cream
R$84.64

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Progesterone Cream Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições