Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

4.2 out of 5 stars
Pregnancy Prep

Vitanica Pregnancy Prep


by Vitanica

Preço: R$70.40
 

By Ekta Kamra on 7 de Setembro de 2015
Compra verificada
I used twice and found changes in ovulation. This is a wonderful product for women who are having ovulation problems and other female problems. It starts working within a week.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 30 de Dezembro de 2012
I took Pregnancy Prep for approximately 14 days. After taking PP, my period came late and when it started it was abnormal - very light. I stopped taking PP after 7 days of my abnormal period. Then my period switched to its usual flow. However - it lasted for 12 days like this. In total, I had my period for 19 days. Very unusual. I finally called my Dr. yesterday and she told me to come it. She explained that 1 of the ingredients acts as a blood thinner....and that may have cause the excessive bleeding. I was told to take the birth control pill to stop the bleeding. If my period does not stop in the next day or 2 - I will start taking the pill. So, Pregnancy Prep was supposed to help me get pregnant and now I am going to start taking the pill. Unfortunately - this was not the result I was looking for. Just my 2 cents.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 20 de Novembro de 2012
I rated this in the middle because not sure if it contributed to my miscarriage. I took it for 4 months and I am 44 and got pregnant, but lost the baby. It could just be my age. I did not take while I was pregnant either. Just wanted people to know.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 20 de Outubro de 2012
Got pregnant within one month of using this vitamin. Unfortunately, I suffered an early miscarriage at about 6 weeks. Not the vitamins fault, though...
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 3 de Outubro de 2012
I am 44 and feel this helped me get pregnant.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By tricia on 18 de Setembro de 2012
I got pregnant when I was 42 and remember that I had taken Pregnancy Prep for about a month and then stopped due to getting nervous and shaky. I think I was not taking it with food as my diet was not too good that year due to a surgery. I got pregnant about 2 or 3 months later and this is after fertility treatments failed too. I am contemplating, I am 44 now, taking Pregnancy Prep again, however with a better diet.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 16 de Agosto de 2012
Compra verificada
I don't know if it was luck, but I got pregnant after a month of taking Pregnancy Prep and had been trying previously to no avail.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 27 de Julho de 2012
I have been trying to conceive for months and nothing has happened. I have been on Pregnancy Prep for about 2 weeks now and I have notice a difference in my ovulation cycle I think this product is great waiting on next month to see what happens! WISH ME LUCK!!!!!!!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Molly on 23 de Julho de 2012
I started this product in the middle of my cycle 2 months ago and now I haven't had a period. I have PCOS, but I have never NOT started my period after 60 days. I went to the doctor last Thursday for a pregnancy test and it was negative and I still have not had a period.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 31 de Janeiro de 2012
I give Pregnancy Prep 10 stars I took it for 1 month and I found out I was pregnant we had been trying for a little over 2 years and now we're expecting a little girl! Thank you very very much pregnancy prep your a miracle worker!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Nature's Plus Ultra Prenatal Nature's Plus Ultra Prenatal
    R$79.21
    Vitanica Maternal Symmetry Vitanica Maternal Symmetry
    R$133.91
    New Chapter Perfect Prenatal New Chapter Perfect Prenatal
    R$69.45
    Nordic Naturals Prenatal DHA Nordic Naturals Prenatal DHA
    R$98.40
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW Prenatal Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW Prenatal
    R$60.37
    Nature's Life Prenatal Multiple Nature's Life Prenatal Multiple
    R$43.94
    Nature's Plus Source Of Life Prenatal Nature's Plus Source Of Life Prenatal
    R$72.41
    The Honest Company Lactation Plus The Honest Company Lactation Plus
    R$71.93
    The Honest Company Prenatal Complete One A Day The Honest Company Prenatal Complete One A Day
    R$71.93
    Rainbow Light Complete Prenatal System Rainbow Light Complete Prenatal System
    R$37.51

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Prenatal Vitamins Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições