Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
100%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Phenibut Powder

PrimaForce Phenibut pó Plain 100 gramas




Preço: R$115.55
 

High quality, reasonably priced phenibut
By Miguel Morales Ramon on 16 de Outubro de 2017
Compra verificada
I'm very pleased with the quality of this Phenibut powder, one of the best I've ever tried. It includes a small spoon that makes it easy to consume the proper dose. I received the order a bit sooner than expected, in perfect condition, in a discreet package. Will buy again, no doubts about it!.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Love it
By Grace Keating on 2 de Outubro de 2017
Compra verificada
Great product. Does what it promises. I felt relaxed with zero stress. It also made me sharp minded at work. Was in a great mood all day. I even told my co workers about this product. Would recommend this.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Destroys Anxiety
By Nathan Ward on 1 de Agosto de 2017
Compra verificada
This supplement absolutely destroys anxiety. I mix it with a small amount of water and drink it quickly and chase it down with some soda. It tastes very sour and a little bit bitter but it's not that bad. It's best to use a scale to ensure you are getting the desired dose. Using the included scoop alone can be a bit inaccurate. Overall I would recommend this product to others, just be sure to follow the direction as frequent large doses can cause addiction and withdrawal when you stop. 5 stars!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Excellent product. Very good quality.
By Robert Christie on 30 de Julho de 2017
Compra verificada
Amazing product. Great for anxiety and sleepless nights. Top quality and comes with a measuring scoop. Very happy with this.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Real like rose coloured glasses
By Davinder Singh on 27 de Maio de 2017
Compra verificada
I love this product! It gives a nice relaxing feeling which lasts almost 24 hours. The feeling can be best described as 'rose coloured glasses'. Also no sleeping pill I've tried works anywhere near as good as this for putting you to sleep. And the dreams you have on it are so real it takes a while after you wake up to realize.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good product, fast delivery with no complications at the border.
By Alex on 30 de Abril de 2017
Compra verificada
Was supposed to come within 10-20 business days, but came in 7 days! (Including weekends) Good quality product too. This was my first order, and I will order again.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great for panic disorders and anxiety
By HYUN SUK PARK on 27 de Março de 2017
Compra verificada
Great for panic disorders and anxiety. Dosage should be adjusted to avoid withdrawal.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Clean and Pure
By Brett Robison on 25 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Works a treat but don't forget, only use it every now and then and never more than 600 mg at a time and you will always feel relaxed and or sleep well.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Rachael Allen on 16 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
I have used this product for a while now. The taste is awful but worth it. Well worth dissolving in a fruit juice. Great feelings of relaxation when taken at night. the positive effects very much felt the next morning.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Genesis Today Magnolia Bark Genesis Today Magnolia Bark 60 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
    R$70.43
    Natrol Kava Kava 200 mg Genesis Today Magnolia Bark 60 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
    R$26.04
    Metabolic Response Modifiers Relax-All Genesis Today Magnolia Bark 60 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
    R$70.02
    Nature's Way Melissa Leaves Genesis Today Magnolia Bark 60 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
    R$19.80
    Life Extension RiboGen Genesis Today Magnolia Bark 60 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
    R$99.09
    Gaia Herbs Organic Wild Oats Milky Seed Genesis Today Magnolia Bark 60 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
    R$40.63

    Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

    Descanso & Relax Avaliações de Clientes

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições