Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
78%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
22%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Peppermint Oil

Now Foods Peppermint Oil


by Now Foods

Preço: R$53.81
 

Cheiro bem forte de menta
By kdano on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Este óleo tem um cheiro bem forte, apenas 2 gotinhas na pele ou na roupa já é suficiente. A embalagem grande é ideal pra ter em casa e a embalagem menor é ideal pra levar consigo dentro da bolsa ou no carro. Pra quem usa o difusor o cheiro não é tão forte após ser diluído na água por isso dependendo da intensidade que você gosta talvez seja preciso usar mais do que apenas 2 gotas. O cheiro de menta não é o meu preferido mas para quem gosta esse preenche todos os requisitos.
7 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Powerful
By CDUB on 7 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The Peppermint oil from Now Foods offers a spectacularly strong scent. Unfortunately this oil would be off my list for topical use. However using it in a diffuser is definitely recommended.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Super helpful for headaches.
By Harley Kensington on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The Peppermint Oil works fantastic on helping with headaches. I put a little dab on each side of my forehead when I have a headache and it helps ease it and make it more tolerable.
59 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great smell - Outstanding results
By Karen Walsh on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Now's Peppermint Oil makes my house smell like Christmas time when diffused in my Now Diffusor. With just a couple drops of this essential oil I can enjoy an evening of this pleasant aroma. Not only does it smell terrific I have found terrific results in relieving tension headaches by rubbing a small amount of peppermint oil on my temples.
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Christmas In A Bottle
By C. Wolfe on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Every time I open this up I feel like it's Christmas all over again. I love the scent of Peppermint Oil from Now Foods. The best part is that it works wonders for my headaches! the small size of this product makes it super easy to take it with me to work on vacation or pretty much anywhere! The fragrance is not over powering either! I love and will continue to purchase this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

great product
By Brent Harrington on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The peppermint essential oil is a great product! It smells just like the peppermint patty candies! The oil has no color either. The texture of this product is just like water. I would definitely recommend this item to anybody who likes the smell of mint.
7 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Smells like Candy Canes
By EK on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This oil smells like candy canes! I was really interested because it's supposed to help with headaches and it smells amazing. It mixes easily and I especially loved that it has recommended oils to mix with right on the bottle. It's perfect for people just getting into essential oils. Mixing it with coconut oil gave it a wonderful scent that sticks around if you don't have a diffuser. It's clear and not like cooking oil at all - very thin and runny so a little goes a long way meaning it'll last a long time. Definitely recommended!
67 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

A Winter Wonderland.
By Bruce Kent on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This smells really good. A sweeter smelling peppermint. Like Christmas and candy canes. It's a very clear thin oil with no color at all. I like to use this one in my diffuser because I think it's a solid good smelling household scent. Especially during the holidays. It's not an oil I prefer to use on my skin. I think peppermint has a bit of a striking smell that's a little too strong but that's just my opinion.
65 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Helpful for headaches!
By Amber Wenturine on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I get headaches daily and it's nice to be able to have a natural alternative like this peppermint essential oil to be able to help with headaches besides aspirin or other medications. This small 1 oz. bottle of peppermint oil goes a long way because you only need a few drops to rub onto your temples to help relieve a headache. The oil rubs into the skin very well not leaving behind an oily spot on my temples or anything. The smell is a strong minty peppermint smell but if you don't use too many drops it's not too overwhelming.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Now Foods Lemongrass Oil Now Foods Lemongrass Oil
    R$14.64
    Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
    R$21.98
    Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
    R$39.12
    Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
    R$31.78
    Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
    R$19.53
    Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
    R$36.67
    Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
    R$19.53
    Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
    R$80.18
    Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
    R$12.19
    Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
    R$78.30
    Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
    R$39.12
    Now Foods Grapefruit Oil Now Foods Grapefruit Oil
    R$24.43

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Essential Oils Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições