Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
60%
4 Estrelas
20%
3 Estrelas
20%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Pea Protein

Now Foods Pea Protein, Unflavored


by Now Foods

Preço: R$104.90
 

By Richa Thukral on 22 de Outubro de 2015
Compra verificada
Awesome for everyone, specially vegans and vegetarians... I gained muscle with this.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Cesar on 30 de Abril de 2016
Compra verificada
Very good product. I don't have an opinion yet if I'm building muscle with this but I can tell you is that the taste is very acceptable and my tummy feels good. My stomach is very sensitive and almost everything makes me feel bloated. This product doesn't. Two thumbs up!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By David D. on 15 de Fevereiro de 2014
Compra verificada
Best protein I have ever had (not taste-wise though; however, the taste is not horrible when mixed with juice). Anyway, this protein actually has all the essential amino acids required for building muscle. In addition, it comes with 2 g of arginine and 5 g of glutamic acid. That is outstanding. I've experienced better mood/cognitive function, digestion and results with this powder than any others I have ever used, no matter how fancy they were.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Thomas D. on 10 de Janeiro de 2014
Compra verificada
I have lost 15 lbs recently and every morning I mix Pea Protein, banana, almond milk and either sea buckthorn or elderberry juice. No added sweetener is needed. Not saying this is a weight loss item just that I exercise, eat right, this is my breakfast. It works for me!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Eric H. on 10 de Novembro de 2013
Compra verificada
Pea Protein does not taste good. I have to mix it with other protein powders to help cover it up. The price is right though and it's an easy way to get more protein into your system.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Cindy on 21 de Agosto de 2013
First of all, this Pea Protein tastes fine. You should like peas and I have always loved peas. There is a specific taste. If you hate the taste of peas you may not like this protein but if you are someone who likes the taste then you should find this a good powder to use. I had it plain at first, not sweet and that was great since I am sick of drinks with sweeteners like stevia. I am capable of adding any sweeteners myself and I like it that way. Then I tried vanilla and a spot of agave, that was good. This last one I added an apple and some frozen fruit. To me it tastes as good or better than any other shake. Seems to hold me ok for food, we will see about weight loss in future.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Maio de 2013
Compra verificada
Easy on the stomach although the taste is'nt great unless you throw in some fruit - maybe a banana. I use papaya juice and a little water and ice,
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mae on 18 de Maio de 2013
Compra verificada
This tastes awful. I've been looking for a vegan protein that tastes good just mixed with water, and this is definitely not it. But it's so good for you, so it's a trade-off. I've been mixing it with green smoothies for breakfast. It tastes awful, but I feel really good after I finish my smoothie and rinse out my mouth. But if you are looking for a vegan protein that you can stomach very happily, try Optimum Nutrition's soy protein. But as far as a vegetable protein goes, this isn't too bad. And it's cheap!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Regina C. on 16 de Maio de 2013
Compra verificada
Pea Protein is an excellent quality product. Great source of amino acids. More than other protein powders I've used. Solved constipation by increasing the amount of fiber I add to the morning smoothie I make with it and using more fluids. It works well with all the flavors of the fruits I use to make the smoothie. Very tasty that way.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Regina Clay on 16 de Maio de 2013
Compra verificada
Smoothie recipe: 3/4 cup chopped peaches, frozen or fresh 1/4 cup chopped cantaloupe, frozen or fresh 1/2 cup low fat plain yogurt or low fat plain cottage cheese 1/2 cup orange juice 1/2 cup water 1 tablespoon fiber 1 tablespoon canola oil (anti-inflammatory oil and helps body absorb nutrients in smoothie) 1 scoop pea protein, (33 grams) 1 tablet ornithine, 500 mg (one of the missing amino acids) Blend until smooth. (If fresh fruit is used, substitute ice cubes for the water.) Other fruit combinations I use: strawberries with raspberries blackberries with strawberries apricots with peaches mangos with cantaloupe pineapple with cantaloupe or mangos
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Naturade Pea Protein Naturade Pea Protein
    R$66.60
    Source Naturals Vegan True Vegantein Complete Protein Powder Source Naturals Vegan True Vegantein Complete Protein Powder
    R$38.49
    LifeTime Pea Protein Isolate LifeTime Pea Protein Isolate
    R$96.37

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Pea Protein Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições