Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
16

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
100%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
PB 8 Vegetarian Formula

Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula


by Nutrition Now

Preço: R$32.84
 

Produto ótimo
By LUIS FARIA FIGUEIREDO NETO on 6 de Março de 2017
Compra verificada
Como todos já conhecem este produto é excelente!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

The Best!
By James W. on 11 de Julho de 2017
Compra verificada
I love PB8. Been using this for digestive support for years. It's not super strong and was recommended by ND so I have been using it for a few years now and it has helped me with a multitude of things including sleeping (not sure why) but also just feeling better overall.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Very helpful
By Harley Kensington on 6 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Love the Nutrition Now PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus. I've been taking this product for a few months and I can defiantly feel the difference. It's great that this product is gluten (wheat), eggs, milk, peanuts, tree nuts or soy free. It makes it super easy to take the product and not have to worry about additional gluten. Highly recommend! Worked for all my digestive issues and kept my system running smooth.
54 people found this review helpful.

Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Asha on 7 de Maio de 2014
This product is just excellent. Works for all digestive issues, keeps the system doing great with the good bacteria. Works well for my immune system as well. Usually on drinking anything cold I tend to come down with a bad cold but this time with the usage of this probiotic, I was able to withstand it. I will certainly reorder!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Asha on 26 de Abril de 2014
Very effective for digestive issues Saw relief in just a day of using it. Highly recommend it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ashley O. on 18 de Setembro de 2013
I have been on antibiotics for a while and have never had a problem, which I attribute to these capsules.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Vivian A. D. F. on 9 de Janeiro de 2013
Compra verificada
This pro biotic acidophilus, PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus is the best.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jacques K. on 14 de Novembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I have had troubles with my bowels for years. I've been maintaining it for 3 years with PB8. I no longer have any problems while on PB8. My wife takes it also for her bladder and it is great.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 15 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
This product was recommended to me by a doctor who takes it for his Crones disease. Since I have been taking it, I have had very significant improvement in my intestinal behavior.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 9 de Setembro de 2012
I was taking at least 3 courses of antibiotics for years for bladder infections. While I was in at my neighborhood Sprouts looking for cranberry pills, a worker told me to take PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus with them. She said that lots of bladder infections come from yeast overgrowth. That was over a year and a half ago. I haven't had a bladder infection since I've started PB8. I also now use it as a culture in making raw sauerkraut!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Women Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Women
R$141.64
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Colon Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Colon Care
R$113.31

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Probiotics Reviews

2
Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições